Last week I wrote an article about Bitcoin Cash Adoption and it gained a lot of viewers. So i decided to show you the progress of my project about Bitcoin Cash Adoption/Awareness. It’s my birthday today so I want to post my first article update about this project.

I am promoting read.cash and noise.cash within my city via Social Media and i received a message from a group of students near in my location and they want to learn about bitcoin cash and how they can earn money with it.

But unfortunately I was too busy that time so I contacted my partner to meet them up to discuss bitcoin cash. We told them our goals and plan for this year.

So far, they are really interested about it but we are teaching them slowly so that they can absorb everything about it. After a couple of days, we are surprised that they are now starting to promote it on other social media.

They start to create a group that will help other students here in our area. They created a Facebook Page and Group so that if someone needs some support or wants to learn about bitcoin cash, those who are interested can contact their facebook page.

1
$
User's avatar
@jazkies posted 3 years ago

Comments