Is Volutic legit?

2 835
Avatar for jasglaybam
3 years ago

I am trying so hard to find some ways to earn online and today I tried cashing out my earnings from Volutic and encountered some error. Can anyone advise me if Volutic is still legit or not?

I am 7 months pregnant and I just lost my part-time job a month ago. I did like it because the time is flexible despite the low pay. My job helped me pay for my laboratories and check-ups. Unfortunately, a day after I received my pay, I was no longer able to log in. I checked our group chat and find out that the client had pulled out. So I looked for other ways to earn online. Some people recommended Volutic. It was difficult to sign up but I was persistent. The emails are being sent to my Gmail every day. All I have to do is click on the link and view the ads. The payment is also low but they are consistent with sending emails. I now got a couple of emails and I reached the minimum amount of $.24500 to cash out. So I tried, I registered my faucet pay bitcoin address but I was notified that the balance was not enough so I registered on Payeer to see if I can cash out $.2000 and the rest of the cents will be for the fees. But I encountered a lot of errors. I checked the withdrawal list and saw someone from the Philippines who was able to cash out. Now I am not sure whether my balance is not enough to cash out or it is just no longer legit? I have read an article stating that they have stopped paying like 3 months ago. How true is it? It is just sad to think that I was victimized. Another scam, another heartbreak. I spent time and effort in reading the emails just to find out I have totally wasted everything. Has anyone cashed out recently or should I stop and just focus here and other legitimate sites that I am a part of? Thanks.

5
$ 39.43
$ 39.43 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of jasglaybam
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for jasglaybam
3 years ago

Comments

Sorry to hear. The problem is that no one can vouch for such sites. They are all a kind of 'here today, gone tomorrow' type sites.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sorry to hear of your ordeal. these guys get you to do their work. then move on to the next victim. I am receiving Mail from them but cannot login with my details and keep getting rejected .Also no contact details availible so as from today will delete and block. Beware of Duzmoney, I worked for two months and got to $6350 and attempted to withdraw but their stories of buying referrals then buying Litecoin and i was reset to Zero . Another big scammer is Cryptooption, you Deposit money, you get credited on n the platform $1350 and attempt to withdraw was told to pay verification fee of R1800 and upon verification to withdraw was again emailed and told to deposit admin fees 5000 which i refused and asked for a full refund and up until todat nothing has happened. They are aware that Chargeback and Scambuster will noy help you because they claim that the amount is too small. It is my personal advise to all of us vulnerable honest people trying to survive that these rich people scam because of desperation we tend to forget to check them out before starting any work. Enjoy your day and be careful out there plenty vultures waiting for prey.Regards RJ Sanssouci

$ 0.00
3 years ago