Some of my Capture of Sea Creatures v.4

7 27
Avatar for jardeliza12
3 years ago

Hello guys this is my fourth article of capturing the sea creatures. Please read and watch the photo and how I edited the photo to have more interesting to see it.πŸ˜…

Simple edit Saturation, Vibrance and Vignite.

This is the first photo I've edited this.

This second photo is the original watch it how the difference between edited and original.

See the Difference? Comment down below how you rate this photo's.

This third photo is edited too.

This is the worm how look like if the teeth goes out I don't know if this is a teeth?πŸ˜…

This is the fourth photo the original of third photo.

The last photo is a 2 inch long of fish heheh the original photo of this I've accidentally deleted.πŸ˜…

All of my version is captured in the same place of beach.

That's all guys thank you for your support of my captured photo originally from my own shots.

~jardeliza12

Sponsors of jardeliza12
empty
empty
empty

10
$ 0.00
Sponsors of jardeliza12
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for jardeliza12
3 years ago

Comments

nice shot dearπŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you captured perfect

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for appreciating it.πŸ™

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahha creepy , i mean the animal. You took the photo nicely dear. No doubt it was from you😊 goodluck and keep it up!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehe I'm just lucky to capture some creatures like thisπŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello nice shots, Im new here in ReadCash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Heheheh

$ 0.00
3 years ago