My Plant Photography v2.

7 30
Avatar for jardeliza12
3 years ago

Hello my friends gonna share another plant photography enjoy now.

This is why I love taking a pictures of a cute thing😊Heres a thing that I want to share with you my friends.

Phone camera is great too that has 8 MegaPixels I wonder how I get awesome captured for my pictures, do I get influenced by others? Or it's just my hobby?

Hahahah cactus with no thorns hahah cute

It's just like a tree branch that planted again so thin ang thorny heheh baby cactus cute.

That's all for today my friends I hope you enjoy watching and reading this. Stay to the next version of this. Gobless😊

#SaveMotherNature

~jardeliza12

9
$ 0.00
Sponsors of jardeliza12
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for jardeliza12
3 years ago

Comments

I love your cactus plants. They are all beautiful gift of nature

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wahhh heheheh thank you for appreciating it😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What a great photo I like it everytime you post like tgis I get amaze Keep Posting.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Seeing the cactus is a little scary if the thorns in the hand burst. But it was great to see your cactus look so good.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Luckily I have a cute cactus 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cactus has no flower but i like it very much...You captured cactus photography very well.I think you can increase you photography power by seeing more videos in youtube

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the advice Looking for it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago