My Plant Photography v1.

9 19
Avatar for jardeliza12
3 years ago

Hello to all my Friends in ReadCash and the Photographers too I will share shots for you guys even you are so msny posting like this but I will share mine too.

Hehe this little cactus is length 1.5 inch for my calculation in my head😅so cute but if you pinch hahah your thumb is cute too🤣

I don't know what to call this kind 9f plsnt but it seems so cute for me hehe that's why I captured it. If you know the name of this comment down below.

This too I don't know what to call this but it's a part of our garden plant😅Im just a photographer not a planter.🤣

That's all for today guys I will post next "Plant Photography v2" soon. What camera I use? my Phone.

~jardeliza12

11
$ 0.00
Sponsors of jardeliza12
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for jardeliza12
3 years ago

Comments

wowww I love cactus&succulents. I have small numbers of collection at home

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow same at here at our small garden

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Plant plays an important role to keep our environment fresh.It gives us oxygen also.Your shots of plants are awesome. Highly appreciated work..keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for appreciating my photo's

$ 0.00
3 years ago

anong phone yan,linaw ah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Realme C2

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow this is what I talking about a nice shot and good quality of phone camera. Keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The first plant is called cactus plant. It can survive for a long time without water most especially in hot Seasons

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Even they are so small they can survive without water what a great plant created by God.

$ 0.00
3 years ago