My Achievements in AxieBCH Dojo

7 41
Avatar for jardeliza12
2 years ago

What is my achievements in AxieBCH Dojo?

First lets talk about AxieBCH Dojo. Where we can find this Dojo thing? How I can join in this kind community? What is my achievements in AxieBCH Dojo?

Click Direct to AxieBCH Twitter

Then I explain what is AxieBCH Dojo. This is the type of community that play an Axie Infinity Game by players, they also find new players/scholars to play their Axie Teams that they can trust whole heartedly because they're helping those scholars to help their financial problems even a scholars that is not have a financial problem it's qualified tho because they have requirements how you become their scholar. Thet have goal to achieve a 1000 scholars in the end of 2022, right now they have:

65 players;
198 Axies under management;
16 ETH approximate market value of Axies possessed;
4 dedicated coaches (2 founding coaches and 2 player-coaches);
11 players have 2000+ MMR;
100% of coaches have 2000+ MMR;
1 coach has 3000+ MMR;
456 Discord members, 382 TG subscribers, 563 Twitters followers;
3 liquidity farms at 2 DEXes;
Less than 2 months of operations :).(Link)

AxieBCH Dojo has free merch that they will give to scholars who submit and fill-up the form to prove that AxieBCH Dojo is not a community that only play Axie Infinity just to earn the goal is making AxieBCH a good example of Community that is giving a good experience if they are leaving the Guild having a souvenir just like Hoodie that has a logo of AxieBCH it's interesting of you have those kind of souvenir.

Next lets talk about Axie Infinity Game: What is Axie Infinity?

Axies are fierce creatures that love to battle, build, and hunt for treasure!

Players can build up a collection of Axies and use them across an ever expanding universe of games!

Axie Infinity uses cutting edge technology called Blockchain to reward players for their engagement.

I will put the link of Axie Infinity FAQ for you guys to understand it just by clicking this link (Axie Infinity FAQ) We will put all of Axie Infinity details here because we will have an F to the detector.

Next lets talk about: What is my Achievements in AxieBCH Dojo?

First I'm gonna tell you what is my experience in game of Axie Infinity. I'm having a hard time to paly Axie Infinity because I dont have the knowledge how to play it but we have many old scholars teach me how to paly in my 1st Day of Playing Axie Infinity, btw in my Test/Exam i've perfect it but I dont have knowledg how to play but I have knowledge what is Axie's all about by studying the Axie Infinity Game but I dont study how to play it when I experience now the Axie Infinity.

My first achievement is I received my first payout exact $100 because of AxieBCH Guild I can't earn it just to work in outside world in just 2 weeks of playing this game, as you can see this is my proof of my payout:

My second achievement is that I got lucky to my trading in HotBit trading platform that I invest my own pocket money about $120 and it became a $400 instantly in just 1 day and I withdraw it fast to pay our debt on getting our refrigerator about $399.99. I'm glad that I just got a lot of money in this starting of November. This is our refrigerator that we purchased because our old refrigerator is not functioning for almost 4years huhu but I work hard to buy a new one that's why God gave me an opportunity to make money online even it's free.

My third achievement is I received my 2nd payout about $150 and 1 month playing of Axie Infinity Game and just given a strong team because our Coach/Manager is trusted me to give a strong team that can earn 300SLP a day but fortunately everytime my payout is coming the price of SLP is going down and the price of BCH is going up HAHAHAH so sad for me but I'm thankful that I received my payout instead the most interesting part is when you want to withdraw the money by your hands but wait so many hours just to claim in the remittance center here in the our place. This is my third payout:

The fourth achievement that I have is buying a laptop with my own money just to prepare when I resign to work in outside world just to focus here in online to earn more money than in outside world because my salary there is $100 every month and I'm a all around worker since I started worked on my working place and my body can't handle those kinds of work heavy and light. This is my laptop that I bought:

The purpose of my laptop is to write articles in ReadCash because in ReadCash it has a potential to sustain my daily expenses just by writing an original work that has no plagiarism even I'm not good at writing articles, but I'll try my best to post 1 article every single day if I'm resigned to my current work not in Axie Infinity.

November 14, 2021

4
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @MegaKyodaiBanrai
Sponsors of jardeliza12
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for jardeliza12
2 years ago

Comments

Congrats! Simula pa lang yan ng BCH journey hehe. Buti nalang at na discover mo ang AxieBCH pati read at noise, mas magandang source of income kaysa previous work mo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sulat lang tayo Ng sulat para maramdaman Niya merong jardeliza12 HAHAHAH nagsisikap para makatanggap galing sa kaniya🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Legit mas maganda at mas doble o triple ang kita ko Dito sa online kesa sa outside world work ko unti nalang mapapa renovate kona Bahay namin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

nice very nice bro. congrats.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe thank you, bro

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow nice bro... Hope all.. Ella2018 on discord hello

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wahhhh I didn't even notice you ella on your nickname here in ReadCash hahahah but thanks commenting.

$ 0.00
2 years ago