Journey in AxieBCH Dojo

4 62
Lead Image

October 27, 2021

How did I become a Scholar at AxieBCH?

Click it directly to Twitter of AxieBCH

First I saw sis @bmjc98 post on NoiseCash that she has a Telegram Group made for Filipinos who speak "Bisaya Language" and I went there because I am also a Bisaya. When I entered, no one came out with AxieBCH Members Recruitment, it seemed like the Telegram Group was just made to get to know each other there when I took about 1-2 weeks, sis bmjc98 posted about AxieBCH, I didn't care then and it took 2 weeks before I decided to enter that Community. Fortunately, I asked sis bmjc98 what to do there to become a scholar at AxieBCH, she said you will just be active there and interact with other members because every weekend they choose the deserving to be their scholar.

Coach Nazko Twitter and Twitch:

Click directly to Twitter
Click directly to Twitch

I became active every day and I reached 6 days of being active and that weekend Coach chose scholars who were eligible to take tests and interviews, I didn't expect to be chosen because I was new but I didn't. expect Coach Nazko to choose me to take the tests, and it's good that I perfect the tests even though I don't know much about Axie Infinity because all I know is BCH (BitcoinCash) and SLP (Small Love Token).

When Coach started interviewing us tomorrow, I was still nervous because I was taking a bath and it was funny to say that the towel was wrapped around your waist while Coach Nazko was interviewing. I had success in my interview and became a scholar and then I waited two days for Coach Nazko to give me my Account and Team.

My 1st Team AAP

When I started playing I was a little confused about what to do Because I didn't know anything about Axie Infinity, what I did was I asked the old scholars and Coach Nazko how to start but he gave me a guide when I hadn't touched the account, it was different when you experience the game first, you know the game first because they have already explained to you how to do it but unfortunately if you play there first you will know you don't know either. They are very kind and they guide me well and I can easily follow what they say because I am also a gamer.

I struggled with my Team for four (4) days because I didn't know how to combo with Axie Monsters, it's good that there are videos on "YouTube" that are the same as my Team and the language they use is Tagalog so I understand right away. When I was new I just told myself the minimum quota was only 75SLP every day, but when I saw that the salaries of old scholars were big, I also worked hard and understood the Axie Infinity game, when I was playing for 5 days, I recovered because I knew how to win the Player vs Player Arena until I was paid a lot on my first salary which was even bigger than the old scholars and the luck continued and I am thankful for the above because he gave me a decent job and good community group called AxieBCH.

My first Salary in 2weeks

Done guys I haven't done an article for a long time because I focus on Axie Infinity and I also have a job in the morning and it's Axie Infinity in the evening so I don't have time to write an article.


Thanks to @PVMihalache and @bmjc98 other members of Club1BCH and mostly to the AXIEBCH DOJO knowing this Community that is so kind, even I'm not a member of Club1BCH still thankful to them for sharing this opportunity for the people of needs a extra income.

Claiming to be a Frustrated Writer

Thanks to sis @bmjc98 for making this banner for me.

Lead Image

3
$ 0.25
$ 0.10 from @bmjc98
$ 0.10 from @MegaKyodaiBanrai
$ 0.05 from @nheng1118
Sponsors of jardeliza12
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Sana all! Congrats! Galing galing naman! And nahappy din ako dahil ako yung naging bridge mo sa AxieBCH! πŸ’š Keep it up! πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga nagpapasalamat ako sayo hehe dahil kung wala ka walang BCH si Jardeliza ngayon. Kahit sana kaunting paraan lang naman malaki ang naitulong mo sa akin hehe. Hindi mo lang alam madami na palang scholars sa AxieBCH ikaw rin and daan bakit sa nakapasok.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats at nakabalik ka na din sa paggawa ng article hehe. Nakakabilib talaga ang AxieBCH Dojo, more BCH and loveteams to come😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo Kasi malapit nako aalis sa work ko talaga unting tiis nalang makapag article na talaga ako ng tuloy-tuloy. Article sa umaga, Axie Infinity nanaman sa gabi tapos yung NoiseCash mag 4post a day ako para yung income may pumapasok kahit kaunti.

$ 0.00
2 years ago