Captured something a nice View

18 21
Avatar for jardeliza12
3 years ago

Before I'm gonna get to sleep I will post some of my captured view in the beach.

I'm not good enough to captured beautiful view just please bare with me hehe😅for my perception it's a beautiful for me cuz that's my opinion hehe😅

I have three Photos that I captured in 2018 early of the morning.

This first photo I said to my brother that he will sit at the branch, branch that are strong enough to hold him. I don't know if my captured is good for you guys.😊

This second photo is the tree that's look sl weird shape because it has a big holes to his body that you can put your head and the Tree is so big and healthy that's why I captured it, last picture is surprisingly because the back of the tree has something nicely view at the beach that I'm the one who discovered this nicely view.

This third photo for me it has so nicely view because that Big Rock you see at the middle at the sea is so nice to see them in person and this is the connection of the first photo and the second photo.

You see that branch at the top of rock? That's were my brother sit to get some photo of him, and the branch connected to the Tree that has a unique body formation.

In the middle you see a small rock that it has something standing at the top of rock, that's a mermaid statue, we if you swim on thay rock you can climb and jump and it's so high and fun to do but the formation of that rock is so sharpen that can cut your skin or body if you slip.

That's all guys thanks for viewing my article about my Photographs.

Sponsors of jardeliza12
empty
empty
empty

8
$ 0.00
Sponsors of jardeliza12
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for jardeliza12
3 years ago

Comments

May I ask the place of this beach?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmmm.... I forgot but this is the opposite face of our city because our city has a U curve sea this is the Left side Face of our Place I live in the Right Face of our City

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mmm, where are you from?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahah mag tagalog nalang tayo🤣hahahah nakatira ako sa Mindanao the Land of People's Champ Manny Pacquiao General Santos City

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ooooh. Anlayo. Hahhahah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well captured 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hirap umakyat para kumuha lang ng picture

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Napaka ganda

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tatalim ng mga bato hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ang ganda po :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Opo ang ganda po diyan

$ 0.00
3 years ago

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice, located at?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Home of the People's Champ Manny Pacquiao

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh, nice!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your pictures really very beautiful. I also like yours all location picture. And this place is very beautiful. This is very amazing picture. Thanks for sharing your most important picture article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I live in the City were the People Champ Manny Pacquiao lives too😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago