Blessings

17 34
Avatar for jannarcs
3 years ago

Hi friends let sing a song.

I really love the meaning of this song so much.. Hope you like it too. The meaning behind this song is so precious and heartfelt. Sometimes life does not turn out the way we want to, but we can’t stop trusting God. He has something bigger and better in store for us. He is the only One who can see the big picture.  Keep on trusting God especially when you go through trials because that is often when you experience God’s greatest blessings.

If you want to listen guys search it on you tube.. Thank you.

Title: Blessings by Laura story.

We pray for blessings

We pray for peace
Comfort for family, protection while we sleep
We pray for healing, for prosperity
We pray for Your mighty hand to ease our suffering
All the while, You hear each spoken need
Yet love is way too much to give us lesser things

'Cause what if your blessings come through raindrops
What if Your healing comes through tears
What if a thousand sleepless nights are what it takes to know You're near
What if trials of this life are Your mercies in disguise

We pray for wisdom
Your voice to hear
We cry in anger when we cannot feel You near
We doubt your goodness, we doubt your love
As if every promise from Your Word is not enough
All the while, You hear each desperate plea
And long that we'd have faith to believe

When friends betray us
When darkness seems to win
We know that pain reminds this heart
That this is not our home

What if my greatest disappointments
Or the aching of this life
Is the revealing of a greater thirst this world can't satisfy
What if trials of this life
The rain, the storms, the hardest nights
Are your mercies in disguise

10
$ 0.00
Sponsors of jannarcs
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I like that song very much....the lyrics are very nice ....I have a lls or a last song syndrome everytimeI heard that song.very good very good...thanks for sharing this beautiful song...very nice one of you...enjoy sharing and keep it up...thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehee thank you. I really like it too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like each lyrics of this song. I'll check this on youtube. Thank you for sharing this beautiful song. God bless and always keep safe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't know about this song.

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

Try to listen that one. Very nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will surely listen.

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

Nice article pls subscribe me i already subscribe u

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love that too .. Its makes me feel so blessed .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for 👂👂👂👂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow...nice article😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you try to listen that song it's very nice👂👂👂

$ 0.00
3 years ago