The beauty of the possibility of meeting

0 55
Avatar for jaksonhium
3 years ago

As I stepped into the year 2021 as a much lighter, more at peace with himself, I also accepted that I had to live with one feeling.

Have you ever felt so helpless? Or your very dark days? I had a moment like everyone else when I said "There is no transformation from here", "My life will always go the wrong way." And of course, as we've all experienced over and over, all of these were emotions, and they were all temporary.

The presence of the sun that warms the sky after every rainy day reminded me of every morning of the night. Hope has always been there. Those who follow my past articles know that I often learned unique lessons from my negative moments. Everything that makes me who I am today is that, made up of memories that I once described as "negative".

Sometimes I was wrong. I sometimes witnessed that many of my feelings that I thought passed did not pass completely. Some of them I swept under the carpet, some I froze to say "I'll look at it later." The year 2020 has been a year for me to throw away the dust I swept under this carpet and clean everywhere. What is not, what is there, I cleaned everything, I got what I needed, I accepted it with love, I said goodbye to those I didn't need.

What a heavy and full word, isn't it? If I were to summarize my life in a few words, I think the word longing would appear at the top of the list. I look back at how many exams and difficulties I have overcome, I could not cope with longing. Still in the middle of my life, an enormous throne is settled, sitting in all its glory.

As if it was not enough that my favorites were always away and I couldn't see them every time I wanted to, we entered a completely different challenging process. It has now become a luxury for all of us to be together and to embrace our loved ones whenever we want. This time, we met a brand new longing process. Of course, this, like everything else, is temporary. Days that will leave their place to better memories will be with us. And we will no longer be able to meet some of the things we miss, we will remember them in our good memories. I know. When all my misses surround my heart, sometimes I realize that those days are over and I tend to fall, I keep looking for a way out.

The best way I found for myself in all these challenging moments is to listen to beautiful music that touches my soul, to turn the moments I live into pleasure and to relieve my emotions that are ignited for a moment. It is precisely when I was completing the first month of the new year that a healing song came into my life for these feelings.

The longing in me translates, a lump in my throat every time I listen to it, tears in my eyes, which makes me believe that the "Possibility of Reunion" will definitely come true one day. The flame of longing that says "There is hope" in each tone is embodied with notes.

This song, which I have been asking for forgiveness for what I have not been able to embrace in the past, and which I have longed for, holding on to the possibility of embracing to the heart and feeling its taste in each tone, should not be exclusive to me, it should be a little hope for all of us in these difficult days, we all know the value of today, longing for the past. This time I went to the keyboard, thinking that it should be a means of commemoration.

For this reason, I would like to present to you this work that combines everything I try to write with exquisite verses and nourishes our soul with its music. There is a lot to be said, but I am afraid that what I say will be incomplete.

So what is the "Possibility of Reunion" ...

11
$ 5.79
$ 5.79 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of jaksonhium
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for jaksonhium
3 years ago

Comments