Sometimes We Need To Chat With Your Senses

0 40
Avatar for jaksonhium
2 years ago
Topics: Thoughts, Humanity, Writing, Blog, Life, ...

Everyone's thing is their own, right? That thing is also a part of us, it's a fact whether you admit it or not. I chat with my thing from time to time. While I am chatting with him, he does not make any sound anyway, and I go to bed laughing. First, I grasp it with my hand, pull it gently, and then I say, "Look, my ears do not hear everything at some times, my dear esteemed ear, let these be earrings for you" believe me, he listens with all his ears.

You were suddenly surprised. I got it, you got stuck with my thing. I also understood that. You thought it was something else, that is my famous thing, you are very bad, that thing is my ear, it is not what you think it is, do I ever write my thing here, shame on it! Would you expect something like that from me? I know you don't expect it.

That thing sometimes happens to be my ear, sometimes my nose, in some cases my toes, sometimes my hair, some eyebrows. My elbows, knees, pupils. We chat with my organs endlessly.

I take my eyes in some place. `` Either my eyes or even my two eyes have seen many things with you for years, but we have also seen what we do not want to see, they killed people mercilessly, they tormented women and children, what do you say to these things? '' Like a housewife, she would send her smacking drops to the earth.

Come see my feet. You are also one of my organs that I sometimes call something. Even though you sometimes take me to places that smell of sin, it is still my fault, and you rightly say, "If you didn't go, so did you, brother." Sometimes the territorial waters come down to my feet, believe me, I still love you. Even though my friends say to me "Let these feet have stinking" from time to time, I don't mind them either. "Socks smell, not feet," I say.

So you understand it, as it is, I don't have one thing, I have a lot of things, and I chat with my things when my head is broken, not spoiled, when I am happy, eating, lying down, and sometimes asleep. Understand, with my organs. At first we have no business with the organ that you misunderstood, and shame, we are not able to write it here either, do not do it for me anymore.

A psychiatrist said, "Nowadays, everybody is talking with the walls, it is okay, if you think he is talking to you on the walls, then go to a psychiatrist". Ours is that account too, I am chatting with my things, my organs, and God does not answer me for now. And imagine that they are answering, then it is the picture that we are on fire.

6
$ 0.00
Sponsors of jaksonhium
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for jaksonhium
2 years ago
Topics: Thoughts, Humanity, Writing, Blog, Life, ...

Comments