It Is Possible To Hug You From Far Far Away

2 49
Avatar for jaksonhium
3 years ago

Hugging is one of the most powerful emotional moves in the world for me. When we look at the last year, if I say that the biggest deficiency in our lives, and perhaps the thing we miss the most, was hugging, who can deny otherwise?

Hugging and sharing our feelings with those next to us is the first thing we do when we receive happy news, when we meet with someone, when we feel sad and want to cry, when we experience all the emotions that come to mind.

When was the last time you hugged someone, do you remember? Frankly, I don't remember much. The pandemic affected our lives so much that how we missed our friends, our family, hugs, isn't it?

Worst of all, aren't we where we started now? The only difference from March 2020 is the calendar leaves of our lives, don't you think?

Do not look at the course of the article. In this article, "What can we do, how can we deal with them?" I will not consider such matters.

I just want to share a few feelings with you today.

I said hugging, you know at the beginning of my article, do you think hugging is only physically? Or can you hug your loved ones, whether they are from a distance or not? In this context, I don't think the distances are very important. If they're still alive and they're still in your life, believe it, it doesn't matter that they're right next to you. Just make them feel your love for them with your sweet tongue and the value you give to them. They already receive your beautiful energy, even from a distance, and they feel at least as good as hugging you. In short, what I want to tell is, find a way both in the real world and in the virtual world and hug your loved ones. A little advice from me.

As for me, I am sure that when all these days we live are over, I can do it in abundance and I will be able to quench with my loved ones, I have no doubt about it. However, in this life, there are two people that I will never hug again and whose smell I will never be able to hear again. Only those who experience this can understand how my heart hurts.

One of them is the only mother I have known in my life and I will probably never know this again. It has been 3 years since you passed away from our lives. It turns out that I have learned from you to be strong despite all the pain that we have experienced, even without noticing it. I am grateful for that. I love you more than everything.

I would like to end my article by giving a reminder to those who lost their loved ones. Of course, it is the greatest pain in the world to lose someone you love very much, but believe me, if you want to alleviate this pain a little bit, visualize their happiest and most peaceful moments. You can be sure that this will be a "big" benefit in order to continue life.

Stay with love.

12
$ 1.30
$ 1.30 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of jaksonhium
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for jaksonhium
3 years ago

Comments

Thank you for this post. It can't remember when I hugged someone other than my wife and my daughter. We all have been through a very difficult time. I understand what you are saying here. I had distance relationship before. Not for too long, but that short time felt like years. Even though we were apart from each other we were so close at the same time. It is very hard to explain only people would know this feeling who have experienced it before.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

I am happy to revive your memories

$ 0.00
3 years ago