Romantic story of wedding night

2 18
Avatar for jafur
Written by
3 years ago

I am sitting in the yard to get a chair. Sitting in the yard in the cold so many nights talking. Dulabhai is sitting in the chair in front of me. There is another person sitting next to him. The two are talking. I am compelled to listen to their stories. Besides, I have no option.

At this time I have to lie under the blanket. Since he does not have a wife, he should sleep on his lap. Sometimes I will pull the pillow down and hug it again. But you don't have to do anything like that today. I got a wife today instead of a pillow. I got into another trouble after bringing him up. Everyone is sitting across my house to see the new wife. I'm sitting outside listening to the story of the two of them.

-Shalababu. Feeling cold?

I looked at Dulabhai's face and realized that he was joking. What happens when you get a chance! I said trying to smile

- No. I'm fine.

- A little more. Then it will feel hot instead of cold.

I sat in silence. Let them both keep laughing. The guy next door seems to be having a lot of fun. He is Avar Dulabhai. I realized that Uni can also have fun.

Went to the room once a little while ago. The younger brother said as soon as he entered the house

- Why are you coming to this room so often? Will someone else take your wife?

Another danger. I came to pick up the lungi. How long can this wedding dress! After hearing about my younger brother, I just left.

Dulabhai stood up. He looked at me and said

-Let's go. Let's go home this time. It's late at night.

By this time, however, I realized. Dulabhai got up and went to my house and told everyone to get out. Avar Dulabhai said standing next to him

-Listen, there's nothing to be nervous about. Feels a little nervous at first.

I looked at the man. There is a smile of mischief on his face. In his words, it seems, he is quite experienced. How many times has he entered the living room? I stopped to ask.

Everyone has left the living room. I am standing in front of the room. Avar Dulabhai said again

- Don't be nervous at all. Go.

I stepped inside. I am thinking of him as I close the door. Why did he tell me to be nervous! I feel nervous! Why be nervous! Basarghar is a common occurrence. How many have I seen in Bengali movies.

-Can I sit down?

I was silent as soon as I said that. Why did I say that! He is not a stranger. Why do I have to take permission to sit in my room! Never before has anyone had permission. But today! I looked at Avar's face. The veil is slightly lowered. A look of anger in his face. He is angry with my words.

- Boss.

I sat quietly next to him. I thought you would tell me. Then I will pull it closer and say

- You tell me.

- It's a shame.

- I'm your husband. What a shame!

Nothing like that happened. I feel hot. It's unusual to feel hot instead of cold in this winter. It seems to be because of being nervous. I didn't pay attention to Dulabhai's words then. However, I see that there is a lot of logic in his words.

I poured water from the jug on the table and drank it. Trying to normalize the situation. I can't do anything. I will sit next to the girl to ask the name! I already know his name. So it is foolish to ask again.

The girl's name is Ava. I have talked on the phone several times before marriage. However, it did not mix that way. He said to sit next to her

- Feeling nervous?

How do you know I'm nervous! But does he know the news in my mind?

- Don't drink this water.

I took another glass of water from Avar's hand and drank it. What if you do not take the things given by the new wife! I looked at him. Trying to look better. It looks more beautiful with Kajal on both eyes. No one will hesitate to lose himself in those eyes. I looked at his face for a while. I lost my language to look at my face.

So far the nervous feeling is gone. At one point the girl feels very close. Ava said with a smile

- Will it stay that way or will it change?

- You change. I'll do it later. N

-Okay.

I'm sitting in bed. The house is very nicely decorated. My nephews have contributed more for this. It's like watching them happy at their uncle's wedding. They have earned a lot of money by decorating the house. That went out of my father's pocket. In this journey, the money went through the father.

Ava came out of the washroom. I looked at him and smiled. Maybe he understood my laughter. So he is standing with his head down feeling a little ashamed. She is wearing a sari, but the sari is not right. Said to stop laughing

- I haven't read sari before. I can't figure out how to grind.

- No problem. I'm fine.

-You!

-Why do I feel like an idiot?

- Not so. But you.

- Now let's fix it.

I fixed the crumbs of Avar sari. She was surprised to see me teaching sari beautifully. Being a boy, I can wear such a beautiful sari! He said

- Where did you learn to teach sari so well? How many sari pieces have you fixed before! Hmmm.

- I didn't teach any girl. But I taught the boy.

-I mean!

- We did dramas while in college. Then one of my friends learned to sort.

- From now on, you will fix my sari.

-Okay.

- But don't be naughty while teaching.

A wicked smile on Avar's face. I entered the washroom to see her smile.

I came out of the washroom and saw Ava sitting quietly on the bed. There is no inertia between the two. Apparently we have known each other for generations. I also sat up in bed. He looked at me and said

- I'm sleepy.

-Sleep! Ok sleep

Avar was a little upset at my words. She thought I would tell her to sleep so easily. I don't want him to sleep. Still said.

Ava lay down with her pillow. I was a little surprised to see such work. Even after marriage, I have to sleep with a pillow! I looked at him and said

- Why give a pillow!

He said in a haughty tone

- So you can't touch me.

I fell silent. Now he is sitting with pride! The girl is quite arrogant. There is arrogance! The girl is quite arrogant. I have to take the responsibility to break the pride.

I put it on the other side with a pillow. I also lay down next to Avar. I grabbed his hand and pulled him closer. There is shame in the eyes. Said with shy eyes

- It's okay to pull. Don't hug.

Some prohibitions include yes. She's asking me to hug her. I pulled him close and hugged him tightly.

I put the coating on my skin for cold.

It seems to be more than two o'clock at night. I am lying in silence. There is no sleep in the eyes. There is no sleep in Avar's eyes now. Putting his head on my chest, he is saying the words of his mind. I'm watching him in silence. Not without falling in love with such a girl. I have fallen in love a lot without knowing it. Now neither of them is feeling cold. The two are merging in the warmth of love .

2
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @apela
Avatar for jafur
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Welcome to our happy family.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What a ending dear!!! You're an incredible writer. Keep writing more like this. Have a good day

$ 0.00
3 years ago