Trying to be happy

2 29
Avatar for jade22
Written by
3 years ago

out of their hearts .. as if it makes sense too .. please take time to read please. thank you very much

"MUST BE EASY, EVERYTHING IS NOT".

Do you remember?

That dating way?

Those were the times we were in,

That is now no more.

Hey those sweet moments,

That leads to eternal tears.

The promises we make to each other,

That is now nailed.

I love you,

The case is gone.

You have something else,

And you're happy.

So I'm here today ,

Forced to get up.

From the dead,

To love is not easy.

Twisted to be happy,

Not even that.

Don't be bad,

I will forget you eventually.

8
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @jwolf
Sponsors of jade22
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for jade22
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

I feel sad about your article. Because you're trying to be happy. I know how hard to that, Because I'm also experience that almost everyday I woke up preparing for taking a bath then wearing clothes after that I'm going to take my breakfast quickly to prepare quickly to go to work wearing my mask. What I mean to say is my life is still in circle and nothing changes. I'm wearing mask not a face mask, Like a smile, but not a smile but a fake smile 😢 I smiled in front of many people just to make them see that I'm fine. but deep inside I was crying inside. 😭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I wish always will be happy

$ 0.00
3 years ago