Miss Lonely

2 32
Avatar for jade22
Written by
3 years ago

A little poem to my dear self ❤️

They see me beautiful

They say I am bubbly. Am I ?

They can see a smile of my face but not the pain deep down

I can say A lot of words for and make you comfortable

But I can't say anything good to myself to cheer myself

I can with you, laugh with you. Just for you to see I am happy

Have you ask me Am I happy ?

I cannot show this loneliness in front of you

I am afraid that you may think I am not happy

For you this pain is nothing

I can fight as long as all you are happy

I am happy to see all of you

I am lonely alone.

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of jade22
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for jade22
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Nice Poem! You're beautiful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I know the feeling...

$ 0.00
3 years ago