How are you ?

9 27
Avatar for jade22
Written by
3 years ago

These are the words that hard to ask or never ask either by your friends or family to you.

They may see you smiling, laughing, joking, but they never think of what you really feel inside.

You are with them, you go shopping for drinking and eat with them. they day may go well you talk and cheer each other but they never cheer you back. They never ask you. If you are okay.

Your sad and nothing to rely on. they are busy with their own issues. You can't talk to them because they don't have this time with you. While you are with them. Just to whom to rely on?.

May I ask How are you today? . I hope you are will and doing well. I'll cheer you if you want. Don't forget that you can say what ever you want in the form if short not article in this platform.

Making what you feel a short post is a good way to relieve what you feel. We don't need a comfort hand but a persons to listen. For me this platform is a good way.

Like I am writing now. I am okay. Thank you 🙇

5
$ 0.00
Sponsors of jade22
empty
empty
empty

Comments

You are so nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm feeling great, thank you for asking. It's very comforting when people ask you that.

How are you, jade22?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am okay too. Thank you for being here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome! I'm glad to hear that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hi @jade22 , good day to you. This is something that most people overlook. A small gesture may mean alot. So, how are you ? :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am fine. I hope you're well too. 😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago