Bebe Jade Here

1 25
Avatar for jade22
Written by
3 years ago

Just like when I was in Elementary and High School. We introduce ourselves to each other. Back then Introduction was the most I hate when the Class start. The first day of Class.

But here I may not face all of you. I am Jade and 22 of age. My writing skills will you know and you can see. I am not good in writing but im trying to improve my skills If I had that talent.

This past few months we all been just in our house and it's too boring already thanks to this platform that gives our mind alive again and working.

Writing is not my skill but maybe. What I like doing is Poem, History, Cooking, Fictions, Reviews. This platform help me to ease my boredamn.

I hope we can get all well and have a friendly Community. As I wish all the best for everyone of this platform. Thank you.

Kindly thumbs up if you like 😘💋

6
$ 0.00
Sponsors of jade22
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for jade22
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Hi Jade, welcome to this amazing writing platform. I'm looking forward to more of your contents. Keep it up :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. I will make more good articles 😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Isn't it interesting how we all hate to introduce ourselves. I can only remember the first days at school we had to wrote down our name on a piece of paper and put it on our desk. This was mainly for the teachers to learn us by name. 😁🍀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah I did that too back then

$ 0.00
3 years ago