The Leader Who Had No Title by Robin Sharma

2 24
Avatar for jackandchill
3 years ago

Who among you here who have already read "The Leader Who Had No Title" by Robin Sharma? I love most of his books because it really helps me to improve myself. It's my guide on how I can improve daily. I do not know if you will agree that we need mentors and coaches in our lives. They will guide and help us to improve our level of maturity and to make decision in a complicated situations and also help us to see the lights when we were engulf of negativity. Even though I do not know him personally but I treated him as my mentor through reading his works. His script was great, in fact I jotted down most of his quotes he had incorporate in his book. This is one of the quotes I have in my notebook because I want to remind myself that I need to be bold, that I will not focus in my fears and weaknesses.

"Scared gets you nowhere. Lucky people don't get lucky. Lucky people create lucky. And they do this by taking bold risks and seizing excellent opportunities." by Robin Sharma

I hope you will read this book too. I also open to any book recommendation. I would love to read that. What is your favorite book? Please feel free to share it to us. Happy reading!

Please subscribe if you like this content.

4
$ 0.04
$ 0.04 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments

Nice article. Please subscribe to me to view my article too. Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure. Thanks for reading.

$ 0.00
3 years ago