Nature #02- The Magic of Nature

0 19
Avatar for jackandchill
3 years ago

This picture was taken 2 years ago. I travelled alone from Dumaguete, Negros Oriental to Bacolod City, Negros Occidental. My mood during that time was melancholic because of the project refusal from a client. I tried to close my eyes and get some rest while on the bus but the scene was kept running in my mind. There were times that handling rejection is so hard and made you depressed. Since I could not sleep I just stared outside, stared to nowhere. But my bad mood was suddenly disappeared as I saw this magical view. The view really made me smile. This is the magic of nature. It gives you an inspiration, a new hope, strength and help you to smile again and helps you to appreciate what life gives you.

2
$ 0.00

Comments