I Am A Thalassophile

2 33
Avatar for jackandchill
3 years ago

I was always beaten by my mother when I was young because there were many times that I go swimming in the sea water without asking her permission. She does not want us to go swimming without someone who can guard us while we are in the sea water. Our house is situated nearby the sea so it is easily for us to go for a swimming. I could not remember that there was someone who taught me how to swim. I learned it by myself. I don't care about my complexion because I care more about my happiness, even how many times my mother nagged at me because she's so concern about my complexion, I still don't care and don't listen to her. Last year, I brought my mom in Boracay Island for a 3-day vacation. Do you know what? I really regretted for bringing her with me because even in front of my friends she kept nagging at me because I spent most of my time at sea.

Vitamin SEA. My happiness. My stress reliever. My LIFE.

3
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for jackandchill
3 years ago

Comments

A relaxing place indeed.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well the sea is a great place to relax abd unwind so i feel your sentiments towards it

$ 0.00
3 years ago