How I Cope Up Depression Due to Severe Acne

0 17
Avatar for jackandchill
3 years ago

This acne is genetic. Even how often I visited dermatologist and even how many times dermatologist prescribed strong antibiotic for me they still appeared all over my face. There were many times that I dont want to see in the mirror because of the severe acne. I cried a lot and often became depressed. I hate to attend gatherings or even seeing my friends. I just want to stay alone inside my room. Until 1 day I let myself believe that the beauty inside is more important than the beauty outside. That God has a better plan for me. Since then, I dont care what other people have to say or how they react as they can see my face full of acne. I just smile and tell.them that I am still beautiful. "Choose to always think positive, be grateful and everything will be okay".

Please subscribed if you like the content.

2
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments