How I Collected Crypto Currencies?

0 22
Avatar for jackandchill
3 years ago

Once upon a time there was a friend of mine who informed me about crypto currencies, in fact, he expressed his willingness to guide me for free on how to become part of the crypto world, however, I turned him down. The worst thing I did was I stopped seeing or replying his message. I know somehow my friend get hurt but he choose to understand me because during that time I was so busy managing our restobar.

Then the pandemic has come. The government was strictly implemented the Enhanced Community Quarantine last March 16, 2020. We are on temporarily closed. I don't know what to do during that time. I have no other alternative source of living and here again my friend showed up in the most trying time.

I was attentive and very cooperative to my mentor and later on I became studious. I spent most of my time studying and installing application in fact, I always sleep late and wake up early. And today I want to share with you my top 8 app/site that I currently use to collect crypto:

  1. Bitcoin Blast

It is a legit game application where users can earn bling points. It is available at google playstore, just search bitcoin blast and install. Cashout will be sent thru coinbase account. Just enter your coinbase email address. A 7~10 day waiting period was implemented for you to cashout your earnings.

  1. Bitcoin Blocks

Same as "Bitcoin Blast", it is a legit game application where users can also earn bling points. It is also available at google playstore, just search bitcoin blocks and install. Cashout will also be sent thru coinbase account. Just enter your coinbase email address. A 7~10 day waiting period was implemented for you to cashout your earnings.

  1. Kryptonia

It is a site where users can earn HELIX. Just enter kryptonia.io and create an account or log in to facebook. The users will only perform a microtask and they will get paid. A 14 day waiting period was implemented to cashout your earnings. Just enter your HELIX wallet address.

  1. Ethereum

This is also a legit game application. Just search to google play store, install and create account. The users will just play or answer surveys. Don't worry the game is just so easy. The users can earn ETHEREUM. Minimum withdrawal is 1000 and maximun is 8000. You can withdraw once a week only. You will get paid within 24 hours thru your microwallet co. Create a microwallet co account and link your ethereum address to microwallet.

  1. CQN

It is a legit application where users can earn satoshi. The users will just simply answer the quizzes. There are 15 questions and the users can win up to 25 tokens. There is a time limit of 3 minute. There is also a spin the token wheel. Both quizzes and spin the token wheel are available every hour.

  1. Hive Blog

It is a legit blogging site where users can earn rewards thru posting articles and upvoting. The users should fund their account because the reward that users will get is based on their vote value.The users can earn Hive Token or Hive Backed Dollar.

  1. CryptoWord

It is a legit application where users can earn satoshi. You can find it in google play store. This game is a word puzzle. Once you can finish solving it then you can earn satoshi. Just enter your coinbase account because you will get paid thru coinbase.

  1. Read.cash

It is absolutely a legit site. So grateful to the developers.

How about you? How did you collect crypto currencies? What are the app/site have you currently used? Please feel free to share it to us. Happy Earnings!

Please subscribe if you like the content.

2
$ 0.37
$ 0.37 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for jackandchill
3 years ago

Comments