BOOK #01- The Monk Who Sold His Ferrari By Robin Sharma

2 31
Avatar for jackandchill
3 years ago

Who among you here who have read "The Monk Who Sold His Ferrari" by Robin Sharma? What is/are the lesson/s you have learned? When my friend told me about this book maybe 5 years ago (I could not remember the exact year) I immediately grabbed my own copy. I learned to always value your well-being because no one will do it for you; learn to laugh amidst difficulties; spend more time to the people who value you most. If you are the kind of person who keep chasing your dream, busy of building your career and you're always have no time of taking care of your well-being and not spending your precious time to the people who value you most maybe this book is right for you.

4
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments