ALARMING:Sleeping with your phone is dangerous,

3 21
Avatar for jace.11
4 years ago

Nowadays,cellphone is the human everyday use. we use it for communicating to others,such as relatives ,friend,and even ordering our needs/wants.It is true that cellphone is very important and useful in our daily life ,but did you know that there is some danger on it?

Some of us,are using our cellphone when its bedtime,thats include me,and we dont notice that we are using it even when were already fall asleep,I think from now on we need to avoid it.

According to the studies of some scientist sleeping with your phone or near your phone can cause disease .It could increase the risk of having a BRAIN CANCER.

PHONES emits radio frequency energy,which is some scientist believe could increase the risk of brain cancer and tumors of the accoustic nerve and salivary glands .

To all of us I advice not to sleep with our phones because our favorite thing can cause disease. Avoid that habit.

😊😊thank you for reading 😊😊

3
$ 0.00
Avatar for jace.11
4 years ago

Comments

I've read an article regarding this before. From then on, I put my phone somewhere far from my head. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
4 years ago

i agree

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Keeping the phone directly on the body has never been a good idea

$ 0.00
4 years ago