Crystals and zodiac signs

7 64
Avatar for jacaks79
3 years ago

Beautiful and powerful, crystals can be important tools in developing intuition, connecting with higher energies, and realizing your intentions.

Crystals have different energies. Basically, all crystals can be good for all zodiac signs, but some crystals are more effective for some signs than for others.

How to connect with the sun, moon, stars, and planets whose schedule at the time of our birth determined the paths and lessons that await us in life. How to provide their help and affection when lessons become too difficult for us or when we need to make decisions that will affect our future.

7
$ 0.00
Avatar for jacaks79
3 years ago

Comments

i am Aries and i dont believe in zodiac :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am Gemini, which crystal suits me?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article dear👈❤❤ love u dear❤❤❤ plzz subscribe my id... Your id already subscribe... 👈👈❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful.Moja je prva,vaga ili terazije!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love crystals, and I really love zodiac sings. Thanks for sharing this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subscribe me...i will back you...

$ 0.00
3 years ago