To put you to sleep to an endless dream.

0 20
Avatar for izge
Written by
3 years ago


When I turn towards your dazzling gaze, my eyes suddenly becomes full of azure and stars,

I remember one of those charming looks, like a divine balm, a gift you have, More obscure pleasures I will lift the veils off,

My goal is to put you to sleep to an endless dream, lying beside me, our bodies entwined in a blissful deep,

Suddenly, you raise your young head, am not ungrateful and do not repent, I am truthful and will never relent,

To you my Darling, I suffer and I am worried, but I am hurried to keep your safe, after a night of sumptuous meal,

So, have I done something strange, Explain, if you can, my confusion and my fear?

I linger to hear when you will say to me, My angel, my Darling, And yet I feel my mouth going towards you, 

My hand touching the soft warmth of your hips, my lips touching the tip of your exposed neck, 

I ride my tongue down the contours of your breasts to linger a little bit more on the erect twin towers of your tits, 

My aim ends between the gorge of your limbs, to feel the warmth your flowing stream, the aroma lits me up,

I feel heavy terror pouring over me, And black battalions of scattered ghosts, my worry bears no bounds,

Do you want to lead me on shifting roads, That a bloody horizon closes on all sides, to guide me away from your fairy gaze?

Sincerely, @izge.

3
$ 0.00

Comments