Who, What, How, Do You? (Q&A Challenge 3)

1 10

Still here on vacation so I'm not that active on my online tasks. But here I am about to continue with the Q&A Challenge. Here are my answers to the following questions:

Who do you want to be closer to?

I can't think of anyone at the moment but I think it would be Adele, have her sing and I just listen to her beautiful voice.


Do you miss someone at the moment?

I always miss my parents. There's no chance that I'll ever see them again in this current system since both of them already passed away.


Tell us about an early childhood memory

I can't really think of anything at the moment. Of course I have memories but I don't see them something significant.


What is the strangest thing you have eaten?

As much as possible, I do avoid strange foods. I was enticed by others to eat frog meat, chicken feet, etc. However, I declined them all! Such foods are strange to me.


What can you see outside your window?

Nothing really cool. Just parts of the yard, and what can be seen outside the gate which is the road and the neighbors.


What are you most thankful for?

That God continues to care for me, and I can feel it. I also thank Him for giving a loving wife.


Do you like spicy food?

Not so much a fan of spice foods but I can eat some if it's slightly spicy.


Have you ever met someone famous?

Not yet. Of course, I saw some local celebrities in our country but not to the point of approaching them. But I remember local actor Gabby Concepcion came to our province. While waiting for my family in the hotel lobby, a man came in smiling and waved at some people at the hotel. I was thinking this man acts like a celeb, and when he waved his hand on me, I realized he's Gabby Concepcion. He seemed friendly compared to some celebrities out there.


Do you keep a diary or journal?

I don't do journal or diary anymore. However, I do post some of my activities on Actifit app. Of course, I don't post anything on it.


Do you prefer to use pen or pencil?

I do use both but I prefer pen over pencil. I am not comfortable with stroking the pencil on paper. Pen works better for me.


What is your star sign?

I have to look after the internet what is it, and it's Sagittarius. However, I don't believe in them, and try to avoid zodiac signs.


Do you like your cereal crunchy or soggy?

I prefer crunchy cereals. When it's soggy, it doesn't look good on me. You know, the appearance of the food matters to me.


What would you want your legacy to be?

I'm unable to focus on anything that will become my legacy. I have been involved in sign language community so I think I'd like to serve as a good example for people to consider volunteerism.

Seriously, I never thought of having a legacy someday.


Do you like reading? What was the last thing you read?

I think I wrote about reading either books or articles already. I do read articles in the internet, including the ones here in Read.Cash, and Steemit, Hive, or Blurt. However, the last thing I read is the Bible. I do try my best to read the Bible on a daily basis.


How do you show someone you love them?

I admit I am not expressive even to my parents before. Obedience to them, I think is a way to show I love them. But I had regrets that I should have been more expressive back when they are still alive and strong. Before their death, I took care of them, which is a gesture of love.

To my wife, I loved her a lot. I do hug her everyday and tell her I love her. I do some things she likes. Of course, I am not perfect. There are times I had lapses, but she knows I love her a lot!


Thanks to my sponsor/s below:

1
$ 0.43
$ 0.43 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of iyanpol12
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I like to eat spicy foods even if 4 or 5 chili's I never taste or felt hot I need more some to make it spicy. HAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago