Earnings for May / Random

2 23

May is about to end today, and it feels like it just passed. Days are running so fast that we can't hardly catch up. Well, it's part of our life, and each day we're growing old. In fact, I almost can't believe it that my wife and I are turning one year as a married couple this coming month!

Anyway, how's your May has been? For us crypto fans may have had struggles after prices has dropped this month. Even Bitcoin dropped to its lowest of $27k since several months ago. I can't remember the last time it went lower than that. Bitcoin Cash also dropped to $170-ish. I also can't remember the last time its price is lower than the said price range.

How about your earnings? Since our earnings is also dependent on crypto prices, May probably has gave us low earnings. I tried buying coins, and earned some few dollars through Spot trading. The worst part, my brother who is giving me signal suggested Solana. I know how strong Solana is, but I haven't heard my brother who told me to wait for his signal to buy. I bought immediately with a total of $100 worth of Solana. I waited for it to go up but the price dwindled. I kept hodling, and it is now worth more than $30.


How about our earnings on Noise.Cash, and Read.Cash. With the former, I don't really track my earnings but probably it's not that bad. Actually, my earnings on Noise.Cash has been a big help. We might have been nervous recently because of the pending tips not pursuing the wallet. Finally, it is back up and we're all happy noisers, right?

With regards to my earnings here on Read.Cash, it's way below than the previous month. I earned more than $60 last April, but I only earned a total of $43.81 this May. My highest earning per post is around $10, which is my first time reach that amount. However, subsequent posts earned little. Several posts has earned around $1, while many of them has earned even less than a dollar. One of my posts even earned zero. I hope Rusty will notice me again. Lol!


Anyway, June is coming and I hope I will earn more, and Rusty will give me a notice. Also hoping that crypto prices will recover. It's still bear market, and I was told that it will be until December. Hoping for better earnings which will be a gift for me and my wife as we celebrate our first wedding anniversary. That way, we can celebrate with our friends and family. Been saving money but it doesn't seem enough as we also have to pay bills and buy our needs.

Recently, Luna has crushed and I was afraid to buy because my brother told me it won't be worth it. I shouldn't have listened. If I bought some, at least I should've earned thousands of pesos. But I just let that go. It's difficult to listen to anyone even they know better about trading. Lol!

I'm also hoping for my investment on Solana that it will go back to the original price. Seriously, even not taking a small profit. I just want the original price. Probably, it will take time, and hoping Solana won't take the Luna route.

I also have some fractions of Bitcoin Cash, and all I hope is it will go up too. The losses are huge already. For now, let's hodl on and wait until the bull market. When it will be? Next year? I couldn't say. At least I am learning more about crypto now, and it will probably guide me someday to do better in cryptocurrency.


Recently, there are offers by which a group of people are trading and what they will do is invite people to invest. I know some of them, and they told us that they have a master trader. I don't join in such because I can't see assurance. Seriously, if you are a master trader, you could've earned a lot already, and you don't need investment of others to earn more. There will always be no guarantee unless they will provide necessary papers that will serve as protection for investors. It doesn't matter if I knew some of the members personally. Investment protection is what matters for me.

5
$ 1.11
$ 1.10 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Ayomike
Sponsors of iyanpol12
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Hoping for the future of the BCH and this platform sir. Nasa noise.cash ka din pala sir. Advance Happy First Wedding both of you sir. Congrats to all your achievements in this month sir.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks. Yes. Nasa Noise din ako.

$ 0.00
1 year ago