Day 3 of Vacation - Visited Sunflower Eco Park

2 20

On our Day 3 of vacation, our couple friends are going to Metro Manila to buy the printing machines for their business, as well as work purposes. Our new friends came to pick us up which the plan is to visit the river which the water is clean perfect for bathing or drenching.

However, we're still tired from the previous day when we came to the hot spring so we decided to just stay at our new friends' house. The other new friend will fetch us and bring us to the Sunflower Eco Park in the nearby town Tayug, Pangasinan. The plan is fetch us at 2pm, but we left around 4pm instead. I thought it was too late but eventually realized it's just right because it isn't too hot at that time.

There goes my wife! She's as pretty as those flowers!

There are beautiful flowers at the parking area. It's like a spoiler on what we can expect inside the eco park.

Now we reached the parking area of Sunflower Eco Park. We were met by these characters where we had a picture captured. Still within the parking area, you can capture photos through the illusions.

Trying the surfing. I am not satisfied with the capture though. Look at the frame! Lol! Anyway, I have another one with the shark but my picture is comedic that I don't think I'll share it. Lol!

There goes the other one with my wife. The picture should've been captured closer though. The ground can be seen! Haha

There we go at the entrance. We paid Php50 as entrance fee per individual. We're really excited to see the sunflower farm though you cannot see them immediately once you entered.

There we go! Illusions again, and there goes my model, my wife, acting like opening the door.

Of course! With my wife like walking on the road. That looks very Filipino, and I liked it! It's as if we're walking at the streets of Vigan City. Yeah, I've been to Vigan twice. The last time, my wife is with us but she's not yet my girlfriend at that time. 😊

Well, Vigan City is one place on my mind that I want to visit again. But it depends on our schedule because we're still very busy.

Another illusion which you can act like a butterfly. There goes my wife again with our friend Shawking (her username on Noise). She's also here on Read.Cash but posted only once.

I walked around and tried artistic smartphone photography. I admit, I am not professional but I enjoy capturing photos in different angles.

Those flowers are my subjects since they're almost everywhere at the eco park. It's not what I expected because there are more other kinds of flowering plants than sunflower. Our new friend who toured us over the park told us that it's more beautiful before it became government-owned. The park is originally private-owned, and the sunflowers are in different sizes including the huge ones. The original owner of the park has access to more seeds of the sunflowers. When it was sold to the government, the sunflowers are just the usual size.

At least, the eco park has become one of the revenue sources of Tayug, Pangasinan. The municipality is aiming for cityhood considering it is already a first class municipality. If in case it will become a city, it will become the second city in eastern Pangasinan aside from Urdaneta City.

Tayug's progress is similar to our town, Lingayen. Our town has more population though, and there are places that's worth visiting too.

We took some rest from walking there. It's good that there's a flowing water, but of course it is machine-controlled. I just love the sound of flowing water.

I saw the sun hiding beneath the clouds so I saw it will make a great capture. It is hot at that time but not how it was hours earlier. Besides, it's around 5pm already when this was captured. That's why going there at 4pm is the perfect time especially this summer.


2
$ 0.03
$ 0.02 from @Ayomike
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of iyanpol12
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I like the photos especially those with different kind of flowers.Its a very nice that you and your family have enjoyed. The bonding the both of you as husband and wife are amazing memories together.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang ganda naman diyan sir. Talagang makikita mo na nag enjoy kayo sir. Sarap gumala diyan. Maganda din pala sa Pangasinan sir. Gusto ko din gumala sa mga ganyang lugar kasi marerelax ako at maeenjoy. Worth it gala niyo sir.

$ 0.00
2 years ago