What I Like About This Series

6 59
Avatar for itsmeCguro
9 months ago

Sheldon Cooper. Does this name ring a bell? Well, if you're into the Big Bang Theory series, for sure you know Sheldon.

For the past few days, I've been watching Young Sheldon. I find myself bursting with laughter while watching each episode. Just like the series Friends, the episodes are only around 20-25 minutes long, and before I know it, I've finished another season.

One thing that captivates me about this series is the fascinating stuff I've gained from the nine-year old Sheldon. I adore him and his family's sense of humor.

The way his family supports him is something I really really appreciate. Family-related movies and series really make me teary-eyed. Despite being a nine-year old attending high school and college classes, Sheldon receives different form of support from his family, including his funny grandma, religious mom, football coach dad, high school brother, and his twin sister, Missy.

This is my reaction to each episode, whenever they show their love and support to one another:

It warms my heart whenever I witness their support and love towards each other. They may not be a perfect family but I love how they manage their household. Financially speaking, they can't afford to send Sheldon to a private school that is suited to his needs. However, they do everything to provide for him and support him. Ain't that sweet?


I also admire how Sheldon pursues his curiosity and enjoys learning. Whenever he becomes curious, he doesn't give up until he finds the answers.

I enjoyed the episode where he overcame his fear of solid food, thanks to the comic books! HAHAHAHA It's weird at first, but maybe we could really overcome things with the help of small things! I love that episode.

How did I even end up watching this series?

Thanks to TikTok! I chanced upon a tiktok video of an episode of Young Sheldon. The moment I heard the name Sheldon, I knew had to watch it. So here I am, sharing with you how I'm into this series these days.

Have you watched Young Sheldon yet? If not, then what are you waiting for? I promise you'll love it!


Til my next blog about Young Sheldon!


📌Onboarding Webinar!

If you want to join Hive, HivePH has an upcoming Onboarding Webinar on June 3, 8pm! Join kayo!


May 29, 2023

6
$ 0.04
$ 0.02 from @kthrsys
$ 0.01 from @MaeAntoinette
$ 0.01 from @Jijisaur
Sponsors of itsmeCguro
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for itsmeCguro
9 months ago

Comments

Lagi ko naririnig yang Big Bang Theory pero di ko mahanapan ng time manuod haha!

If you want to join Hive, HivePH has an upcoming Onboarding Webinar on June 3, 8pm! Join kayo!

Yipeee, I'll be there hehe pero baka late hahaah

$ 0.01
9 months ago

Oddly enough, yan rin pinapakita sakin sa FYP ko and I can't help but watch all the way through it. Pero hanggang dun na lang muna kasi ayoko magbinge ng series!

$ 0.01
9 months ago

Uy ang galing naman! Binge watch! Binge watch! You'll like it 😁

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Aigooo, natambak na lang sa playlist ko itong young sheldon di tullo ako maka relate sa sister k hahaah

$ 0.01
9 months ago

Nanunuod din sya, dee?

$ 0.00
9 months ago

I miss watching some series too. I hope I could have free time to do that.

$ 0.01
9 months ago