One of the Series that has the Best Soundtrack

10 51
Avatar for itsmeCguro
1 year ago

Heyyyooo! It feels like forever but it's just yesterday that I haven't been active here. I actually had taken a break on doing things related to screen time. I felt guilty though, for not reading your articles and not interacting. Also, it's been days since or weeks already since I publish an article per day and it felt like a sin not to publish one, or is it just me? Anyway, here I am, writing this article.

It is ironic how I took a screen break but all I did yesterday was to watch the current kdrama I'm obsessed with. I was still awake until 3am awhile ago because I am eager to finish it already. I'm that hooked to this kdrama. Another thing I'm currently into is its original soundtrack (OST). The songs are really good!

In this piece, I will share with you the songs I loved about this kdrama. At first, I wanted to share the lessons I've gathered from watching this but since the songs are on repeat while I'm writing this, might as well share them all already.

The kdrama that I'm talking about is The Best Hit or Hit The Top. It was released last 2017. Funny how I asked myself why I am not aware of this one before, then I remembered I was not into kdrama back then. I think my kdrama addiction just started last 2018 but I already watched a few back when I was in highschool.

Image source

As a person who loves music and movies at the same time, background music or OST has a great impact on how I feel about a certain movie/series I am currently watching.

The Best Hit Songs that made me love the series more

  • Beautiful, Beautiful

Beautiful, beautiful

I'm happy because you're here

This song literally makes me feel like I don't have any problems in life. I can imagine myself walking outside, happily walking on a sunny day with a bright smile on my face, greeting people I encounter as I walk. This is how this song makes me feel - happy and grateful about life.


  • The Sky of Youth

My dreams that I always wanted

Someday, fly, fly, fly

Flowers that haven't bloomed

Will bloom someday

Think of your dreams and aspirations in life, this song will make you hopeful despite the exhausting days and sleepless nights. As someone who might have the quarter life crisis, sometimes I think of the dreams that I badly want but I haven't achieved yet. While watching the series and upon hearing this song, there's an adrenaline that pushes me to move forward in reaching my dreams. My time to bloom will come.


  • Tonight

I like this one mainly because of the rap part. It reminds me of the songs my friends in high school used to sing, like the songs of Repablikan, Hambog ng Sagpro Krew, and Porque of Maldita. This song gives me the same vibes. I already mentioned that I loved this because of the rap. I used to ace rap parts of songs I really like. I'm working on this one!


These are just some of the songs from the Kdrama The Best Hit. I'll share in another article the lessons I've learned from this series. I can't wait to share them with you.

If you want to listen to the other songs from this kdrama, try this one.


June 28, 2022

5
$ 0.70
$ 0.70 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of itsmeCguro
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for itsmeCguro
1 year ago

Comments

Matanda na talaga ako Hindi na makasabay

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Matagal na po yang series na yan hehe nagustuhan ko lang yung music

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabe yung technique ng KDrama na cliff-hanger eme. Haha. Talaga mapupuyat ka eh

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kdrama pa nga heheh same here, pero more than 2 weeks akong nawala dito sa read.cash dahil sa migraine ko.huhuh

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Aigoo. Pahinga sis pag ganun. Oo sis, nababaliw sa kdrama haha naghahanap nga ako ngayon ng mapapanuod

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe sa netflix k nanood po?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Not sure if meron sa Netflix, sa fmovies ako nanunuod now. I used to watch kdramas sa Netflix and Viu pero pag wala dun, hanap ako ng ibang sites na meron

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahy nice hehe ako dati sa kissasian na website or viu kaso dahil sa migraine iwas muna haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I know that feeling of not wanting to leave to sleep till you finish it And when you wake up the following day, you'll start feeling body ache and blaming yourself for not sleeping at night for movie sake. Hahaha🤣

$ 0.01
1 year ago

You're describing what I'm feeling! Haha but I don't regret it this time because I don't have work after putting an all-nighter haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago