What's wrong with Disney + Channel?

4 14
Avatar for itravelRox
2 years ago

Dear Philippines,

It's a good thing you don't have Disney Plus channel in Asia because I don't understand anymore why they put the Kardashian show and the Pam Anderson + Tommy Lee movie when in fact, these shows are not child-friendly.

Last year, I've heard about Disney Plus saying goodbye to Asia. Maybe because of low subscribers. And I've seen some Filipino friends who got sad about it as their kids or nephews/nieces love to watch cartoons on Disney channels.

Suddenly, I got shocked to see this ad on my FB newsfeed that they are adding these shows mentioned above that are not even child-friendly. What's wrong Disney Plus channel? Are you serious adding these shows to the list?

Disney is a known brand for children and adults who are still feeling kids like me. If I have the money, I would subscribe Disney Plus channel for my kids. But I am disappointed. I am shocked why they add shows which is for 18 years old.

Oh, I can't believe this reality show about the Kardashians. Who the h377 ever produced this show? I was very curious who was the person. Later on, I found out it was Ryan Seacrest, a host of America's Got Talent. I am disappointed.

3
$ 1.07
$ 1.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Momentswithmatti
Sponsors of itravelRox
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for itravelRox
2 years ago

Comments

Hahaha, di ako nakakanood sa Disney channel perp parang ang off-putting nga na bigla ilalagay yang show na yan sa channel na mostly bata ang nanonood. 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayaw na nila mga bata manonood

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oh no! nganu mana? kalain disney...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ambot. Nangeta naman og adult audience.

$ 0.00
2 years ago