I am Wearing a Lumbar support for back pain

12 35
Avatar for itravelRox
1 year ago
Topics: Weight Loss

I am wearing a lumbar support for back pain. My only complain in my life after having 2 kids and 2 CS. I got this lumbar support from my in-laws. They have extra so I am using it.

Current waistline size: 28 inches

Current weight: 50 kg

Before pregnancy

Waistline was: 23.5 inches

Weight was: 46 kg

I am happy that I am losing weight without trying hard to do such. I realised how heavy I was during my 2 pregnancies.

With my first pregnancy, I was at 57 kilograms at 39 weeks with Alexandre.

With my second pregnancy, I was at 55 kilograms at 37 weeks with Elise.

Few months ago, I was doing zumba. Now, I stopped because doing home chores is a priority. Then my kids want more of my attention.

Sometimes I am too lazy which I prefer not to do anything at all.

Also, I missed writing for the month of May so I wasn't earning that much. Sad.

Now, I am trying my best to take care of myself. To make myself look attractive the way I used to be.

So every after shower, I try my best to put on lotion to my dry skin. I wash my face with the skin care products I bought from the past few months. I can feel the improvement of the texture of my facial skin, it is now soft. It used to be dry and dull.

I am doing my best to wash my face and to brush my hair.

P. S. I have saved this as a draft before our trip to Paris. I am back to 52 kilograms now because Summer in Paris was very hot at 39 degrees Celsius. I ended up eating a lot the whole week in Paris. Hahaha!

Now that we are back in the countryside, my goal is to do more exercise. Be consistent. Hopefully, I can reduce weight and achieve 49 kg.

But it is so good to eat here that is why I can't resist. There is a chocolate ice cream in the fridge I am very tempted to eat. There a lot of Kitkat chocolates in our storage.

Anyway, I realized how important it is for me to wear a lumbar support. I had 2 Cesarian sections in less than 2 years with my 2 kids. I disregard wearing this when I was a new mom with my first child.

Now that I am determined to have a healthy lifestyle, at least I can do something with my back pain.

6
$ 6.15
$ 6.09 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Momentswithmatti
$ 0.02 from @Ellehcim
+ 2
Sponsors of itravelRox
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for itravelRox
1 year ago
Topics: Weight Loss

Comments

lisod jd 2 ka CS uy... i hope makablog kas imong paris trip hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hinay2 pa. Daghan pa jud wa ma blog. Ang naa Ron sa akong phone Mao Ray ma blog ke naay access sa Read cash.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am workinh on with my back pain narun ateee. Ewan, effect nga talaga tu siguro ng operation ko dati yung sakit sa likod ateee. Anyways, mdyu consistent narin ako sa exercise so sana makapag patuloy karin sa healthy lifetsyle mo.po.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow congrats sa consistency. I'm busy with the kids hoping I can be consistent. Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

What's the lumbar support doing for the back? I wanna know more, kasi I suffer with back pains din. Will try to look if meron sa online shopping apps hehe. Ako wala pang anak, pero grabe sakit ng likod ko pag sinusumpong. :(

$ 0.00
1 year ago

pwede ka mag search "lumbar support" sa google para mas maintindihan mo. I can't explain coz i am not a doctor or not an expert. it helps your posture.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hi.. I just replied after quite a while to tell you I actually ordered one last night. 😂 tho not exactly like the thing you wear.. hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ay bongga. ok lang same purpose. different brand lang.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I wanted to work something out for my back pain too. Baka magtry ako ng exercises hehe hopefully makapagstart ako next week.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes do it na. :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Start na ako sa Monday hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

go go go :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago