What if?

0 16
Avatar for isla_20
2 years ago

September 12, 2021

It's been a week since I last published my article here at read.cash. I can't think of any topic to write these past few days. I was also not that active in noise.cash because I was not really feeling okay. I have a fever as of this moment and my body is aching but I will try to cope up here at read.cash today.

For today I will just gonna answer the "What if's" since my brain is really not working but I hope I'll gonna pull this off.


  1. What if you could make money grow from trees in your back yard?

This is really nice but thinking that I don't have a backyard as of the moment just spoil the idea of growing some money. But if I have a tree in my back that can grow some money I will definitely share it with the people that needs it especially that we are at a crisis because of this pandemic.

  1. You can either be an astronaut or a professional driver. What if you could be both but only if you agree to switch to the opposite sex?

I will gladly switch to the opposite sex. Why? Because being a woman is hard especially when you become a mom. I am not saying that I don't want to be a mother but if I have a choice I want to be a man not because I want to be an astronaut or a professional driver because clearly a woman can also do that. I wanted to be a man because I think being a man is easy.

  1. What if you have to give up one thing between watching television or surfing the internet?

I will gladly give up watching television. I'm not really a fan of watching TV, I am more into browsing the internet. With internet I can surely earn money and be updated with the things that is happening around the world just like when watching television and browsing the internet is more convenient for me.

  1. What if money was never an issue in your life? Where would you be at this exact moment?

I always dream of having a lot of money especially when I see people who doesn't have anything in their table to eat. I wanted to help them, so maybe I am somewhere helping someone.

  1. What if you could choose how and when you were going to die?

I want to die while sleeping or in a vehicular accident that will result in my sudden death. I just want to leave this world without any sufferings. And of course I want to die old. I don't want to die young without enjoying life to the fullest.

  1. What if you were alone in the house, and you heard doors opening and closing at night?

I'll surely be running away from that house. It's so scary when that happens and luckily I never experienced that kind of situation and I'm praying to not experience that at all.

  1. What if we all lived in gardens and houses made of grass with huge vines and sunflowers surrounding us like walls?

I would love to live in a house made of grass with huge vines and sunflowers surrounding us. This also means that no pollution and we can only breath fresh air which is a luxury when you live in a city. Most people only experience breathing unpolluted air when they go to provinces.

  1. What if your last kiss was the only kiss you would remember for the rest of your life? Would you change the person whom you kissed?

Definitely not. No other explanation, hihihi.


I feel like I am floating in the air while answering those questions above😅 Sorry if this is so lame. Babawi nalang ako sa susunod.

Thank you.

Ciao 😘

2
$ 1.51
$ 1.48 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ellehcim
Sponsors of isla_20
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for isla_20
2 years ago

Comments