September 1st

12 23
Avatar for isla_20
2 years ago

What a good start for the month of September. I woke up seeing the sun rising up earlier this morning. It was so good since it's been raining here in our place for the last couple of days. The sun was so bright and I saw a couple of people doing there laundry.

We started our day with a good breakfast---omelette, dried fish, and a hot chocolate drink. We enjoyed eating our meal while talking about things that happened to us in the month of August. It's been tough and we are all thankful of the decision that we've been made.

After finishing our meal we head off visiting our noise.cash and read.cash account for updates. I have seen that rusty visited a couple of times and I felt so happy. Since there are just the 3 of us here in the house, I decided to make some noise by playing Jose Mari Chan's Christmas songs.

His songs will really remind you the feeling of celebrating the Christmas. When my younger brother arrived here in the house and hear what was playing he commented that it was still early to play such kind of music. Well, we Filipinos have the very long Christmas celebration because we celebrate it right when Ber months will start---as early as September 1st.

I opened my laptop and play some games in it to relax. I was not able to noticed that the battery has low power so while playing it just went off. I went upstairs to charged it and went back down to get my phone.

When I looked at myself in mirror, I have noticed that both of my eyes are red. Last night it was just my left eye but today it was both. I don't know what's the reason why it became red all of a sudden. It's not painful or even itchy, it's just red.

I searched for google as to what can I do to lessen the redness and I found out that I can put wet cotton wool above my eye. I tried it right after we finished eating our lunch. I got some cotton and put some mineral water to it, just enough to wet it and then put it above my closed eyes. I felt that my eyes kind of relaxes when I did it. While doing it I kind of felt sleepy so I went to my room upstairs, removed the cotton and decided to sleep.

It was quarter to 4:00 P.M when I woke up. I went to the kitchen and saw my brother and sister-in-law preparing our food for dinner. They are planning to cook escabeche as our viand.

While watching them preparing for the ingredients I felt that my eyes are getting itchy and there a slight sting on it. I wore my anti radiation glasses to atleast ease the exposure of my eyes but it has no effect.

Maybe I'll start to lessen using my phone and laptop for my eyes to atleast relax from the exposure in radiation. And this would mean me not visiting the platform. So yeah, maybe I'll be gone for a couple of days to relax and will just be back after the redness is gone.

I kind of felt worried because this is the first time that my eyes became like this. I'm really praying that this is nothing serious and hopefully that the redness will be gone tomorrow when I woke up because visiting read.cash and noise.cash is already part of my everyday routine.

My September started beautifully but I am gonna end it with a goodbye. Goodbye for now guys.

I'll see you all when my eyes are back to normal. Take care everyone and thank you.

Ciao 😘

All photos used are captured by me and/or screenshots from my phone.

Sponsors of isla_20
empty
empty
empty

5
$ 2.06
$ 2.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
Sponsors of isla_20
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for isla_20
2 years ago

Comments

Hope you get better soon🥰🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sorry, I hope your eyes get better, you might need eyes drop for it though

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I hope so too because as of now my eyes are still red

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Please see an ophthalmologist, just to be safe, our eyes are sensitive part of our body, please take care of it....I hope to hear good news soon 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

An opthalmologist is located far from our place and it will cost me a good amount and as of now I don't have budget for it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh😿, can you check Google for your symptoms and check home remedies, or can you send your symptoms, may be I can help from here .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm already using an eye drop. BTW, thank you for your concern

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay great, speedy recovery ☺

$ 0.00
2 years ago
$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sarap ng papaya. Manok na lang kulang, sis hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo nga sis pero di naman sa amin yan HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga sis pero di naman sa amin yan HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago