Answering Questions:Slam Book Challenge

2 20
Avatar for isla_20
2 years ago

August 15, 2021.

Good day! So today, I'll be answering some slam book questions. Hope you'll gonna enjoy this.

I found this question at https://questionsgems.com/slam-book-questions/


I'm gonna answer this one truthfully. Have I been cheated on? Yes. I've been cheated a couple of times already. First is by my so called "first love", lol. I actually just found it out recently when one of our classmates back in highschool video chatted me and somehow we are able to talk about the past and he said, "They were already in a relationship while you are still together." Second is by the guy that I was in a relationship after the first cheater. So, yeah I've been cheated on 2 consecutive times already.

Have I ever cheated? Well, yeah. After finding out that the second guy cheated on me, I also cheated on him. Basically, we were just cheating on each other.

When I was little I always say that I want to be a teacher when I grow up. Well, that's what most kid say. I always find teaching interesting. I like how teachers were able to teach children regardless the fact that kids are so hard to deal with. It was my 2nd year in highschool when this one particular teacher awaken my love for biology. Right there and then I decided that I wanna take up BSEd-Biology when I enter college. But it all changed. I was 16 years old by the time that I didn't find teaching interesting anymore. I was in the stage of self doubt. I can't decide what path to take. So here I am. A taking up BSBA-Major in Marketing Management and is currently on my senior year.

I think it would be my soft spot for everyone that surrounds me. I just hate it that whenever someone have done something bad at me it would just take a couple of days and I'll forgive them instantly though they don't know about it. It's just so annoying because some people would take me for granted knowing that whatever they do I'll forget about it eventually and would start caring for them again.

You will know that I have forgiven you if I started talking to you again.

The worst place? This is definitely the place that I am currently living at. I'm just gonna call it a place or a house because I stopped calling it "my home" 4 years ago. This is the worst place ever. Why? Because a home should be where you feel secure, comfortable, and happy but this is the opposite of it. I don't feel secure, comfortable, and most especially happy in this place. There is just so many reasons why I feel that way. Those are as follows

  • Lot's of fighting

  • They'll gonna tell in you in the face that they're the one feeding you so you should do this and that

  • They'll gonna tell you that they are suffering because of you

  • They'll gonna degrade you

  • Negative stuffs well be thrown at you

  • You're disrespectful if you try to defend yourself

That's just few of the reasons why.

My own meaning of life never really changed. For me life should be live happily and your happiness shouldn't be dictated by other people's approval and opinions. If something makes you happy you should go for it. Don't mind what other people's opinion especially if they're not really part of it and they have nothing to do about it. Just go for what makes you happy but be sure you are not hurting anyone or getting on anyone's way. Make every second of life counts. If you could do something to day, if you want to tell someone about how you feel then tell them before it's too late because we never know what will happen the next day, next month or next year. Do it now before you regret it.

Bravest thing? Maybe I can say that the bravest thing I've ever done was walking away from the people that I used to love and cherish. Since my parents died I found a friend and I treated her family as my family too. I used to hang out with them, laugh with them, and share some thoughts about life with them. They definitely treated me as a part of their family too. I can feel and see it. But somethings really do happen. They just started ignoring and not talking to me. I was so puzzled as to why they were like that. As far as I remember, I didn't do something that gonna upset them. I feel betrayed at that time. I stopped visiting their house. I also stopped talking to my friend. I distanced myself. Up until now I still don't have any idea why they acted like that. I also don't have a plan of asking them why. I just gonna move on from it without looking back because I'm also that kind of person that will not talk to you if you don't talk to me. If I know that I didn't do something wrong then why would I talk to you. If you're acting like that then so be it.


That's it for now. Hope you enjoy reading that one. Ciao 😘

3
$ 0.10
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.05 from @Ellehcim
Sponsors of isla_20
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for isla_20
2 years ago

Comments

Removing ppl who doesn't give you anymore importance 👌

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Definitely. If they're not treating you right then stay away from them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago