Hi Ishan here!

7 77
Avatar for ishanvirtue
3 years ago

Hello Readers!

First I want to introduce myself: I'm Christian Jess or you can call me Ishan, most of my friends and people on different social media platform knows and call me on that name. I used Ishan screen name for gaming, artist screen name, social media platform and also to crypto blogging platform.

Short Background About Me:


I'm a freelance traditional artist from the Philippines. I really love to be in the field of arts so I follow my passion and dreams that someday I'll be known as a great artist. Anyways I took and graduated with (ACS) or we called it Associate in Computer Science. I found and discovered Bitcoin after a year I graduated, that time (BTC) Bitcoin value was around 100$ each and I remember the only way you can earn
satoshi's coin by only typing captcha codes and encodings, but sadly to say my guardians are not into it they did not support me to earn BTC that time, they want me to find a normal job so then I stop doing captcha codes and to be honest I did not get my earnings there because there's a minimum satoshi coins before you can payout.

Year end of 2017 one of my artist friend introduce me Steemit website which was the first blogging site that I earned crypto coin. I met new friends there and they teach me some knowledge about crypto trading and crypto currency.

Now I'm really happy to be here at read.cash to share my talents and of course to earn some Bitcoin Cash (BCH) and to have my first ever 1 BCH. If you don't know
I'm also a noiser on noise.cash I also subscribe the Club1BCH chamber. I would like to share some of my artworks here. I hope you will like it.

If you want more to see some of my artworks you can visit my noise account Ishan
I already posted a lot of my artworks there and also I'm doing some free sketch every month for my fellow noisers.

Aside from painting and drawing I also loved Photography. My favorite subject that I always want to capture or to take a picture are mostly the Sunrise and the Sunset on the Seaside and some are animals and all that are connected to nature. Our house is near at the beach so that's why I can take a lot of shots of Sunrise and Sunset whenever I want too.

I'm also a pet lover. and mostly I really love to play with kids. Kids and my pets are my source of energy. When I'm stress and having a bad day or mental breakdown to regain my energy I play and talk with them.

I really love kids, playing with them and when they gave me a cuddle definitely my stress reliever. For me the most genuine love that you will ever had are came from kids, kids that raise right by their parents.

Ending Message and Expectations

My expectations to Read.cash and Noise.cash is bigger than you expected. I'm so addicted to use the noise.cash site than using facebook I found the site less toxic
and user friendly. I hope in the near future these both sites will grow and be more successful.

Have Prosperous and wonderful year to everyone! More Blessings Ahead for Us.

12
$ 0.09
$ 0.05 from @carisdaneym2
$ 0.04 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for ishanvirtue
3 years ago

Comments

Hello dear friend: interesting content like the one you have published. This is an opportunity for you to meet a lot of people and learn a lot and I hope you interact a lot with me and with the rest of the people who are part of this community. In a great place and full of opportunities to learn and grow and I am sure that you will achieve it, I can tell you what my part is, you can count on me. And I hope and want you to respond to this comment to show me that you are interested in talking and that we have a relationship where we can both learn from our cultures and our countries.

Venezuela and I am willing to be your friend 😍,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello Reylatos sorry for the late reply but sure it's my pleasure to have a new friends from here. I'll be your friend Stay safe and Take care god bless you my friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yay... nag sign up ako dahil nagpost ka ng intro mo..hehe anghirap naman gumawa ng intro...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sinabi mo pa ate. hahahah kapa kapa nanaman muna tayo dito.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome and nice to see you here at read cash. I think I know you but not sure. maybe at steemit? You are gifted at arts. Keep going and goodluck. I support my kabayan as long as I could. I'm newbie here too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks ate cha. maybe I need to wait the admin to approved my post. hmmm I'm so confused. hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago