Mad Hospital (Joke)

3 20
Avatar for instahesap
3 years ago
Topics: Comic, Story, Comedy, Joke, Jokes, ...

One day, a scientist decided to visit hospitals for New Year's Eve and release the insane who got wise.

He visited a lot of hospitals but never met a madman who was thought to be smart. Finally, he went to a hospital and saw that all the madmen are jumping.

He immediately asked the doctors who were interested in them:

Scientist- Why are they jumping like this?

The doctor said: - They think they are popcorn.

He immediately approached him and asked: - Why are you not jumping?

Mad: - I clung to the pan ...

I just joined you. I want to share jokes, funny stories, content about comedy.

I would be very happy if you support me. 😁👍🙏

3
$ 0.10
$ 0.10 from @HattyHats

Comments

lol love the joke. Catchy and got me giggling at the end.

$ 0.05
3 years ago

It is one of my favorite jokes too ... Your likes and comments encourage me to share more jokes. 😊 Thank you very much for your valuable comments. 🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your welcome. I think jokes are needed to have a happy and healthy life. Have to laugh a little in life. Keep them coming please!

$ 0.00
3 years ago