hey folks. it's been a while. I don't know if someone really cares but i'm just posting this in case you noticed how i'm not being active in here lately. I used to read at least 10 articles daily and I also used to published an article almost daily. I have been quite inactive since this month started. been busy with my studies and personal life plus i'll be honest, Rusty isn't that good to me for quite a while now so I was being demotivated. But yeah, i'll be back soon with my inspirational, motivational or whatsoever kind of articles that I used to write before.

I'll be back soon and I promise to give you better content. I have missed so many articles from you guys. Hope i'll find the time to read soon. I'll just write for now then i'll be back at reading your articles and leaving my insights once i'm done with midterms.

I missing everything in here, including y'all. Maybe you'll see my username appear on your comment section again one of these days. Catch up soon, folks. :))

11
$ 0.08
User's avatar
@immaryandmerry posted 3 years ago

Comments

Take your time nak, mahalaga parin pagaaral mo kaya mo yan!👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good luck sa midterms ate! Yakang-yaka mo yan, baka ate mary yarn? 🤍

Keep safe ate. Goodluck po! 🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ay nuxx naman talaga hahahha. thank uu. :))

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice 👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Let's go apply those motivational speeches. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

will do hahaha. ayon, nakaahon naman nako. :))

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahha I know you will. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

See you :D

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ahahahhaha. see you, engr. lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're not only the one so I decided to leave this site less and focus on noise.cash. ..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah. ikaw pa man din e daily talaga. pero it's still good to write here from time to time

$ 0.00
3 years ago