Gifts Sponsored by BCH

22 57
Avatar for immaryandmerry
2 years ago
Topics: Christmas, 2021, Gifts, BCH

It’s already a New Year and this is really way behind Christmas but allow me to share how we had a Merry Christmas because of Bitcoin Cash.

As a student who doesn’t enjoy a scholarship grant, I do not have any other source of money aside from my allowance which eventually was gone too because of online classes. What I’m saying is that I do not have the means to spend money for my own or even for my family.

Thankfully, I have discovered about read.cash and noise.cash which allows me to earn bitcoin cash. With it, I was able to provide for my personal needs. But let’s not talk about that, instead, let us talk about how we celebrated Christmas and how BCH became a big part of it.

Since all of my siblings already have their own family, we still make sure that there will be a time that we will all be together in one place. With that, it has become our family tradition to celebrate Christmas together and every year, it was a blast being with the best company.

It was just a simple celebration as always. At the 24th of December, all of us are already gathered on our home. All of us are busy with the preparation and cooking the foods that we will eat. Then, at night, we have a simple program while waiting for the clock to struck 12.

We have games, exchange gifts and our most awaited Bingo with exciting prizes. I didn’t win anything but that was really fun. And then before we eat, comes my most awaited part. It was the time to give my gifts for everyone. The gifts that I was able to buy from saving my BCH earnings since September.

That was actually one of my goals to buy gifts to every members of our family and so, with the help of BCH, I was able to do so. Below are the gifts that I was able to give to them.

A pair of clothes for the youngest

Screenshot from the Shop at Shopee

I have a 3-year-old, 5-year-old and a 7-year-old niece. In addition to that is another 3-year-old niece from my cousin and so I decided to give them a pair of cute sleepwear. It was a real challenge ordering online because I was afraid the clothes won’t fit them. It’s a good thing that I ordered a bigger size than the suggested size for their age. Luckily, I got the exact sizes for them.

A Ryan’s World T-shirt for my nephew

Photo from Amazon

He’s my youngest nephew and so I bought his gift separately. He’s 4-year-old now and he really loves Ryan’s World. Actually, he has been bugging me to order him a merch but I always forgot to do so. Finally, I was able to buy him 2 shirts from Ryan’s World and he really likes it. I was so excited wrapping the gift since I know that he’ll love it.

A hoodie for the teens

Free Image from Pexels

It was really hard to think what gifts to give and so upon browsing, I saw the hoodies and it looks really cute. Without second thought, I ordered hoodies for my teenage nephew and nieces as well as for my closest cousin and my other sister in law. It was 7 hoodies in total and I’m glad that they liked it.

A watch for the guys

Free Image from Pexels

I have this 16-year-old nephew who likes watch and is always asking me to give him watch and so I did. I looked for watches and I thought it’s a nice gift for the guys, for my 15 and 16-year-old nephew, and to my brothers and my brother in law. I am so satisfied with my purchase since the watches looks nice despite its cheap price.

It was 8 watches in total. For my 2 nephew, 3 brothers, 1 brother in law, 1 sister in law, and 1 for my eldest sister.

A sunglasses for Kuya tough love

Free Image from Pexels

This was really a challenge. He already have everything and so I had a hard time picking a gift for him. I remember he likes shades or sunglasses and then its settled. It was so awkward giving him the gift. LOL.

A scripture inspired shirt for my sister

Screenshot from inspishop at Shopee

She already have everything too but what I know is that she likes everything related to the bible and so when I saw the shirt with a ‘grace upon grace’ print on it, I didn’t even hesitate on purchasing it. I got it bad on size though, it was so big on her! LOL. I wonder if she’ll ever wear it.

A phone for mom

Lastly, a mobile phone for my mom. This was actually a gift from me and my sister since I couldn’t afford it alone. Mom had a mobile phone before which was given to her by my cousin when she went to Japan but she gave it to me when she go home. After that, she never had a mobile phone again.

It was fine before since she doesn’t need it, more like she doesn’t know how to use it. Besided, she can borrow my phone anytime to call her sister abroad but then, I almost can’t get a hold of my phone whenever she’s borrowing it. LOL. And she also wants her own phone now. She has been meaning to buy it but can’t since she has a lot of expenses on the past months.

And so, I asked my sister to split the price with me so that we could buy mom a phone. She agreed and there we have it. I think I’ll have the ‘mom’ role now nagging my mom to stop using her phone. LOL. Imagine your mom saying “selpon ka ng selpon!” chour.


I may have to spend for the gifts and sell some of my BCH but all those gifts are definitely worth it. The smiles on their faces is the one that matters. Christmas is really the season for giving and I had so much joy in giving.

I owe it to this site, I owe it to this community and I owe it to Bitcoin Cash. We had a Merry Christmas, thanks to BCH and of course, to our Lord most high.

Aside from the gifts I have given, I was also so blessed last year. With BCH, I was able to buy things for myself and most importantly, a mobile phone for myself too. I don’t remember if I ever shared it before but last August 2021, I was able to buy a new phone for myself after not having a phone for almost a year. The phone model is Samsung Galaxy A72, awesome black.

Photo from Samsung

BCH was a really huge help for me and it has provided for my finances for almost the whole year. It was nice knowing read.cash, noise.cash and BCH. It has been a great year, thanks to BCH!

To more BCH to all of us in this year of 2022!

12
$ 17.92
$ 17.38 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Jane
$ 0.06 from @King_Gozie
+ 9
Sponsors of immaryandmerry
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for immaryandmerry
2 years ago
Topics: Christmas, 2021, Gifts, BCH

Comments

It was an overwhelming feelings reading all the rewards and gifts that you wanted to give to your family. We are indeed blessed by BCH and I know this platform will be blessed more.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

T'was a great feeling to be able to give it to them. I was truly blessed by the Lord thru BCH. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awieeeeh ang cucute ng mga gifts mo sakanila mare. Lalo na ung shirt ng nephew mo. Sana all may pamangkin na gusto ko din magkaroon ng pamangkin kaso mukhang pinapauna ako ng kapatid ko 🤧🤣 charing HAHAHA

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hoooy! Hahaha. Aba wag mo uunahan ate mo, makipamangkin ka muna sa pinsan haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Daming gifts hahaha sa Shopee ba yung relo? Magkano? Mukang maganda e aahaha if you dont mind asking the price

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Galing pexels lang photo ng relo ha haha. Pero magaganda din yung nabili ko. Sa Shein ko binili, mga 200 lang yon ganon kasi sale ko nabili nung 12.12

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naks naman sa mga gifts uyyy. Lalo na sa phone 😍 Ang galante, mamsh ah. Pero bakit walang para sa'ken? Huhubells, char. :D

Anyways, same. From BCH din lahat nang pinang-gastos ko for the gifts and foods last Christmas eh.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Ang laking tulong ng BCH talaga! Ahahaha yung sayo, kelan ba birthday mo? Hahaha

Ang sarap sa feeling gumastos para sa pamilya e haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As in. Dami ko nang naipundar because of BCH. And, more to come pa sana. Hehe, sa Sept 25 pa birthday ko. Bakit? Reregaluhan mo ba me? 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naols dami pundar hahaha.

Opx. Nagtanong lang hahahah tagal pa pala e

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha uy beke nemen, Pres. ☺️🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayiehhh, sayang saya ang mga nakatanggap ng gift from Marygoround for sure. Ang laking tulog lang ng BCH sating lahat ano 😍. Dahil din jan may naibbgay akong regalo and cash sa mga momsicles ko 😍

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Odiba, thanks to BCH talaga kasi pag wala sama ng loob lang ambag natin sa pamilya ntin chour hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHA, natawa ako sa sama lang nf loob yawit ahahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buti nga may ambag, pagpalubag loob sa sama ng loob hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy New Year dai

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy New Year, ate!! God bless you this year.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yiee Santa Marry pala siya oh hahaha.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Aynako hahaha. Feeling santa hahaha. Ang laki kasi ng pamilya e haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for this opportunity u really made a smiles of many families very well

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks to the gifts, you have made many family members happy and smile, it is a great pleasure for them as well as a chance for them. I hope you smile as much as you smile.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I was the happiest! It just feels so nice to give. :)

Anyways, hey, thanks for the sponsorship!

$ 0.00
2 years ago