September 2022 | "Financial-related Goals!"

7 38
Avatar for imanagrcltrst
1 year ago
ARTICLE NO. 122 OF 2022
TITLE: <September 2022 | "Financial-related Goals!">
DATE OF PUBLISHING: <SEPTEMBER 04, 2022>

As August ends, here's to September to come aboard. ✈️

How do you start spending each passing months? Correct me if it's not about "thinking of how to earn & save money to be able to comply with all the unpaid and upcoming expenses."

Believe me when I say: "bills are running in my mind every minutes of the day." For sure, every financers of the family relates at it. But instead of getting stressed from it, got to used it as additional inspiration to move forward and continuously hustle.

In order to reduce such financial burdens, setting up a budget for this and that must be a MUST. Not just for me, but for everyone.

Coz like what James Pearse Connelly said:

"Budget affects everything!"

If someone exceeds his/her expenses over the allotted budget, especially if a person is financially unstable or worst is "deprived", it'll results to a more serious financial problem. On the contrary, if a person do strictly follows a specific budget plan, he/she will surely be relieved & calmed. See the differences?

Just like what this phrase (from an unknown person) wants to imply:

"Budgeting is the first step toward financial freedom."

Photo source: Website Think

In this blog, allow me to share my financial-related goals this September.

PhP 1000.00 ($17.61) for my 22nd birthday.

"I, imanagrcltrst, turned 21-year old last 09.25.2022!" ♡

Times flies so fast. Feels like it was yesterday when I turned 21 and gosh! I'll get aged again 21-days from now. Hmm! Better yet plan it ahead, especially the celebration & budget.

As you can see in the attached photo above, I was lucky enough to gift myself with a Black Forest Cake from Goldilocks. Panahon na ang taas pa ni BCH~ but this year, I'll say: "No to cake!" Hence, will still celebrate my natal day with a simple & intimate dinner with the family with these foodies:

  • Spicy buttered chicken with catsup; and

  • Creamy chicken soup (Filipino classic sopas).

PhP 2500.00 ($44.02) for September grocery stocks.

"August grocery shopping with BCH!"

As I returned on having face-to-face classes, had informed Mom that I'll temporarily stop on buying our grocery supplies. Why? Need to allot the budget for it for my daily allowance, she understands it though. Hence, I'll still do a restocking this September before I lie-low on October.

PhP 1800.00 ($31.69) for house rent.

Following my cycle, I am still the one to pay for the rent. It's difficult, yes! But since I don't want to come back in "that" place anymore, I'll stand up to this huuuge responsibility that I put on my shoulders.

PhP 500.00 ($8.80) for Mama's checkup.

Mama was showing signs of weakness & such. She sometimes say to me that "this part aches." And, I observed it too. She's the major financer of the family, so meaning to say, she's financially-tight. Literal na walang natitira para sa sarili n'ya ~ also, Mom doesn't asked for me to help her for the payment even how much she wants to have a checkup. So hopefully, I could give me some money to pay a visit at Generika this September 24. Though, I won't spill my plans on her so she wouldn't expect and be sad when I wasn't able to keep on my promise.

PhP 1600.00 ($28.17) for daily allowance.

Out of 30-31 days, I have classes to attend at for 16-days with this schedule:

In each day, PhP 100.00 ($1.76) will be allotted for my daily allowance.

  • PhP 40-50.00 - transport fare; and

  • PhP 60.00 - foods, photocopies & such.

Of course, those remaining money should be put in my coins jar for additional savings. For 16-days, that's approximately 1600 pesos ($28.17).


Totalling all these amounts, I would need a budget amounting to PhP 7400.00 ($130). 💰

Gosh, that's reaaaally difficult to have. But, I'll do my very best to earn it all. More so, to simplify this needed money to something smaller including lessening my personal expenses. However, I ain't that worried on my daily allowance because:

"PhP 2000.00 ($35.22) worth of scholarship allowance from iSKolar ni SK is waving!" (灬º‿º灬)

If I could claim it next week, therefore: "September's allowance, secured!"

Here's to a more intense hustling, self. It may be a tough journey, but you can do it. PADAYONNNN! 🤎


For more chitchats, feel free to reach me out through:

Or communicate with me via:


LOVE LOTSSS!

9
$ 2.47
$ 2.38 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
$ 0.02 from @fantagira
+ 3
Sponsors of imanagrcltrst
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for imanagrcltrst
1 year ago

Comments

Budgetary is most important thing.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It is nice na binabudget mo na yung mga pambayad. Laking tulong din ni read.cash talaga. Keep earning here sis!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Looks like you have it all under control. All the best for a great September to you 💙

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Paano kapag walang ebabudget haha. Pero dito na ako hirap ngayon, super hirap kasi lomited ang kwarta aigooo. Anywasy, advancr Happy Birthday na agad.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabe yung gastusin sis lalo na ngayon na nagtaasan ang mga presyo pero kaya yan sis. Budget lang talaga sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabe kakaiyak mga gastos. Ang hirap tlga kapag wala sariling bahay no. 😫😫

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kung di lang mga gahaman at toxic mga kamag-anak ni Mama, edi di sana namin iniisip titirhan namin. Kapanget kasi nilang ka-bonding ay~ 😬

$ 0.00
1 year ago