11.29.2022: "I'm No Longer A 1 BCH Hodler!"

34 64
Avatar for imanagrcltrst
1 year ago
ARTICLE NO. 154 OF 2022
TITLE: <11.29.2022: "I'm No Longer A 1 BCH Hodler!">
DATE OF PUBLISHING: <NOVEMBER 30, 2022>

"Every people have their respective dreams and goals listed in a paper or saved within the mind."

That is one of our many similarities. Nonetheless, we just differ on how me make every single dreams and goals turn into something real and tangible. Many do exert unending actions while a few stays inside their cocoons, waiting to reap each fruits without doing anything.

Making such thing happen isn't like how easy and fast we count numbers or sing the alphabet. No! It's not & will never be. However, it will become a bit easier when we focus on it & be determine enough to reach it all.

Just like what Aristotle had quoted ...

"Success is easy to achieve once you set your mind on a specific goal."


In real life, I have lots of dreams and goals. Some aren't that enormous, but most of it must be taken seriously. In crypto-verse, I got this certain goal which is ...

"To be a hodler of 1 BCH and more." πŸ’š

" ... and I got to successfully achieved it by November 07, 2022 when I hit my first ever 1 BCH."

Over the previous months, I am also able to hit 2 BCH and on the way to 3 BCH. Apparently, F2F classes were announced to resume around August to September. Therefore, the need for financial support intensifies. Our parents can't support my and my siblings' everyday allowances including other expenses while studying. In the end, I continuously finance my studies. In short, I provide my own daily allowance & pay up for other expenditures.

The result? That once "almost 3 BCH" decreased to 1+ BCH. Thus, I am still doing my very best in order to secure at least 1 BCH in my crypto-based wallet.

Unfortunately, that "every day life that requires money in most of the aspects" challenged me a lot. Just like what's happening in the previous weeks.

I ain't sure if I can still claim my supposedly cash incentives for being an Academic Scholar due to the conflicts in the budget. And, geez! I'm broke and problematic on where could I get the budget for my weekly allowance. In case you can't recall, I need money for this things:

  • Monday to Monday allowance;

  • Budget for printing of "thesis outline" & "plant disease diagnosis brochure"; and

  • Materials for the conduct of bio-assay.

Because my scholarship allowance isn't yet disbursed, I only have one remaining means for having that budget. It's none other than "my remaining BCH hodlings."

Yesterday morning, I withdrawn my November 21-28 earnings in noise.app and read.cash:

"November 21-28 earnings in noise.app."
"November 21-28 earnings in read.cash."

The total amount that I had withdrawn accounts to 0.06+ BCH:

Despite of the transaction fees, I am still able to receive 0.06+ BCH:

After I received it, I immediately clicked the "Convert" feature. At first, I only want to pinch that whole 0.06 BCH. Unfortunately, it was only equivalent to PhP 361.00 ($6.39) and won't cover up what I need to spend for.

I was left with no other choices but to exceed that supposedly 0.06 BCH to 0.1 BCH, forcefully. </3

Considering yesterday's BCH value, 0.1 BCH is equivalent to PhP 614.77. I guess, it'll be enough for my weekly expenditures. Hopefully, it will.

After several minutes, I successfully transferred it to my bank savings account & withdrawn it afterwards.


Within that morning, I solved my own financial-related problem. But on the other hand, I ended up to no longer have that whole 1 BCH ...

" ... from 1.04+ BCH to 0.94+ BCH, real quick." πŸ’”

"November 29, 2022 - 5:24AM."
"November 29, 2022 - 6:12AM."

CLOSING THOUGHTS

It make me to have a heavy feeling within me. Imagine, I struggle a lot in order to have it but it fades in just a few clicks. Still, I pushed myself to accept it because in the first place, I'll benefit to it.

Thus, I will just exert more effort & time to gain it back. It's part of the process and I must accept it and embrace the journey. 🀎


For more chitchats, feel free to reach me out via:

Or communicate with me in my socials:


LOVE LOTSSS!

9
$ 0.32
$ 0.25 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.04 from @Jane
$ 0.02 from @fantagira
+ 1
Sponsors of imanagrcltrst
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for imanagrcltrst
1 year ago

Comments

Buti nga naka-experience ka mag hodl niyan sis, eh ako, mag-2-2 years nalang din, wala pa ding ganyan. Hahaha. Kailangan din naman kasi natin yung pera.

About naman sa earnings mo ngayon, konting push nalang din yan babalik na sa 1 BCH sis. Kaya, laban!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

At first, I thought talaga that I won't be able to acquire that kind of hodl. Ang tagal kasi before 'nung kasagsagan pa ng pumping ni BCH ~ but mas masaya 'nun kasi ang taas ng value. Hihi

Claiming naaaa! Sipagan & be active na lang lalo. ✨

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo kahit 0.15+ lang malaki na kasi yun dati. Eh ngayon, hindi na nga siya aabot sa 1k. Aguyy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yiee considered still that was 1BCH round the nine hehe. I understand somehow that situation of student were also unpredictable and needed finance, soon enough when you worked you will gonna buy not just 1BCH but who know 10BCH real quick (Borrow your word) hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha yeahhhh! Kung pumping lang sana si BCH, grabe ang saya at tipid kapag kukurot. πŸ™ˆ

Tiis muna nang bongga habang nag-aaral pa. Sana makapag-work kaagad para maka-bili na talaga ng 10 BCH na yernnn. (β ΰΉ‘β β™‘β βŒ“β β™‘β ΰΉ‘β )

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Some just buy this dip and stocks, you are still genius to have your weekly money as a student by your effort of blogging inspire of busyness.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you for this pooo! : )

I must always put efforts in my side hustles because from these, I can finance my studies.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

it's okay sis.. same here.. i had to sacrifice because of needs... mas mabuti na iprioritize natin ang needs natin since we don't know the future,

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'll earn it back talaga, Ateee. I must kasi sa crypto hodls ko ako kumukuha ng pang-budget kapag ubos na scholarship allowance ko ey ~ for now, tiis-tiis muna in order to finance my priorities. ✨

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yes sacrifice muna.. soon we will be back sa track...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Looking forward, Ateee. Sana umokay na din sa crypto-market para mas happy na us ~

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You'll earn it back in no time. At least you had somewhere to take from for your needs :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's definitely true, Fanta. I'll just triple the hustling and hopefully, the market will turn into green too. ✨

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabe ang bilis nga langga. Grabe ngayon ang BCH. Bigla nalang tataas bigla naman baba. Okay lang yan langga tas kailangan mo din.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Okay lang naman talagang mag-convert, Ate ey. Pero nakakaloka lang kasi value n'ya ngayonnnn ~ πŸ™‡πŸ»β€β™€οΈ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Totoo langga. Grabe ang value ngayon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tapos ang tahimik pa ni Rusty, huhu.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Totoo langga dami na talagang nagbago.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awww. I feel you. I've been doing other things as well just to earn money lately. Ah only billionaires are enjoying life these days for sure. πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If we can just be a billionaire in a snap, haha. πŸ™ˆ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha yeah, if only.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha when kaya ulitttt?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's ok lang don't feel bad kasi need mo naman. May ways pa naman on how to earn it ulit. May tanong ako sa noise, may iba bang platform?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's true, Ate. Mas sipagan na lang para mabawi kaagad ~ yes, po. May noise.app na din, bale version 2 s'ya ni noise.cash.

Wala ka pa ba 'dun, Ate? Here 'yung link ko oh, you can use it po to create an account. Di ka kasi makaka-gawa ng acc kung walang nag-iinvite.

https://noise.app/invite/tponbou1

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ok lang yan bhe, pwede pa yan mabawi soon basta grind lang ng grind... Ako, gustuhin ko mang mag hodl ulit ng 1 bch sa wallet ko pero di talaga kaya dahil madaming gastusin. Sa katunayan nga, zero balance na ako ngayon kaya grind ulit ako para May makuha pag gipit sa susunod.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's soooo true, Ate. Forda hustle tayo nang bongga para maka-ipon ulit at 'yang mga gastusin is hindi natatapos. Either nadadagdagan or nababawasan lang ~

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mas okay nga kayo..napupunts sa importanting bagay ang pinag hirapan..unlike akin, nagkalugi2 lang sa investments .tsk

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pero na-try mo na ding mag-convert into PHO, Ate? Like nagamit mo hodls mo aside for investing.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I once hold 1bch pero hindi na naulit muli😒sana babalik na ulit ang sigla ng bch para happy all tayong lahatπŸ™

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana nga po eh. Kakamiss na 'yung magandang value ni BCH ~

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ok lng yan, ang isipin mo na lng paano ka sana today if wla yan diba sana naghahanap ka ng mauutangan, yan nman din ang reason bakit tayo naghold ah para may madudukot in case na badly needed natin

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's true, Ate. Although, 'di talaga ako nangungutang sa iba aside kay Mama. Hehe ~ hopefully, mabawi ko din 'to within this December. Scholarship allowance, cutieee! (β ΰΉ‘β β™‘β βŒ“β β™‘β ΰΉ‘β )

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Still congratulations to earn bchnas you could because of your effoets that provide even they are now low but still earnings.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank youuuu! It's indeed a "hard-smart works pays." ✨

$ 0.00
1 year ago