The Japanese girl left Buddhism and became a Muslim

18 21
Avatar for ilias
Written by
3 years ago

Life means study, work, marriage and family. But after becoming a Muslim, I understood the meaning of life. This is my life now for the worship of Allah. These are the words of a young Japanese woman who was a Buddhist and later converted to Islam. The Japanese girl's name is Nur Arisa Mariam. He is currently living in the United Kingdom.

However, Shi grew up in Tokyo. "My major at the university in Tokyo was Malaysian studies," he said, citing his conversion to Islam. And in one of the lectures the subject of a hijabi Muslim woman is taught. At this time I came to know about Islam and then I met many Muslims and at one stage discovered that the religion for peace is Islam.

Arisa's mother could not accept the idea of converting to Islam. But at one point he accepted it. Arisa said, "I know I still have a lot of problems and challenges in my life. But these problems and challenges are a test given by God. At one time I was in despair. I thought life means study, work, marriage and family. But after becoming a Muslim, I understood the meaning of life. This is my life now for the worship of Allah.

A German court has ruled in favor of Muslims wearing the hijab :

It says that there is nothing wrong with a Muslim woman wearing a hijab if she goes to school and does not disturb the peace. Wearing hijab is a kind of right. No one can be deprived of it. As a result, Muslim teachers can wear hijab to school if they want. The High Court did not disagree with the lower court's ruling in any way. According to Muslim women living in Berlin, this is their great victory. In fact, a few days ago there were disturbances in several other German states over the wearing of hijab in schools.

Stay safe and save lives;

Thanks to everyone for reading this article।

Give feedback

10
$ 0.00
Avatar for ilias
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Wow great news Alhamdulillah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Alhamdulillah. you are most welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

❤❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohhh!!!It's a good news for every Muslims people. I think if a person deeply try to understand about our religion they mostly prefered our religion. Thanks for your nice article dear!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I thought life means study, work, marriage and family. But after becoming a Muslim, I understood the meaning of life. This is my life now for the worship of Allah.Cmnt here pls:- https://read.cash/@IrfanSagor/will-you-do-that-job-c068cf0b

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article Dear, pls subscribe me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you dear. okay I doing ss. plese give feedback

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Owao nice article verry nice post may allha bless her.all the best I hope you will post like this again

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for you. sister

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sundor post..dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

mashaallah! Allah gave her hidayat so she understood the meaning of life and left Buddhism for accepting islam

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Alhamdulillah. Masha Allah she is so cute. May Allah bless her . May Allah reward her well.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yhank you so mach

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago