What Does a Writer Seek For?

5 27
Avatar for idiosyncratic
3 years ago

I am one of the ones who can express himself/herself better through writing. Since I discovered this fact about myself, I started using several mainstream social media platforms. After meeting blockchain, I discovered tens of platforms on which I can write on specific topics. Although the number of these platforms is quite high, sad to say though, the majority of them are copy cat of each other. When I found out this case, I stopped using them. Even though I spent my precious hours creating content on these platforms, I do not regret it as they enable me to practice writing to become a better writer.

Now, I only use a limited number of platforms, both mainstream and blockchain-based ones, and I give importance to the rationale behind these service providers. Read.Cash is one of the irreplaceable ones for me. The platform is highly dynamic and try to improve itself in terms of several aspects to make itself more user friendly and initiative. The endeavor of the developers is worth appreciating by heart.

I believe that people want to be understood and hailed by the audience when they put forward something. As a writer, I give importance to this aspect. Besides, I seek for a place that is suitable for me to express myself or create content willingly. These are the presuppositions to get high-quality and free content. Thanks to Read.Cash and our existing community, I'm very happy and comfortable.

In terms of writing, a writer wants to cause sparking in the minds of the readers. The primary outcome is to add value to the one who allocates his/her unique time to read your writing. By doing so, a writer pursuit more engagement, mutual information sharing, negotiation, and feedback. As a writer, I always chase this happiness in my captions.

Finally, I wish for inspiration from the other writers. For example, in this platform, there are some writers whose writings excite me. They help me to go deeper into my mind and wander there. That's the first flame I feel deep inside to push me to write something.

What about you? What do you seek for as a writer? Your comments matter for me 😊

16
$ 0.20
$ 0.12 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Telesfor
$ 0.01 from @jwolf
+ 1
Sponsors of idiosyncratic
empty
empty
Avatar for idiosyncratic
3 years ago

Comments

I read a lot. I read books but also magazine articles and many articles on read cash. I write very little because I can't write well. But I write relatively many comments.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You have always supported us and enriched posts with your precious comments. Thanks for all your contributions dear @Telesfor. You are one of the best parts of this system 😌

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thank you very much. I'm glad you appreciate my support.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like how read.cash works to stop any abuse of the system and they work very efficiently too. I enjoy writing and I don't particularly seek much. I agree with yours on mutual information sharing with likeminded individuals and constructive discussions. I dislike those who take advantage of the system, writing and commenting, just for the sake of writing and commenting, hoping for a quick or lucky buck. There is no substance and value in what they write. I have seen in other platforms and I hope it will not be the case here, although I have seen some. Thank you for sharing :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Totally agree with you. Once users start writing for the sake of points, starts, or whatever the incentive is, the quality of the posts decreases drastically. I appreciate the way random rewarder works and the users to increase the quality of their content. Still the platform is highly dynamic and productive 😌 You enriched this post. Thank you dear :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago