What if I wake up and my illness is gone?

0 13
Avatar for ideallife
1 year ago

What if one day I wake up to a perfectly healthy body? No fluid retention, gout is gone, BP back to normal.

Will I still do the things that I have always done?

Will I change?

Will I reflect on mistakes and filter my bad habits?

But then, I know this will not just simply go away.

But then again, living in misery, affected by all the syndromes isn't a good way to keep living.

I will wake up and live as if there are no ailments. But preparing for the possibility of the worst.

I will live my life positively and gratefully. Thankful for every added day to my life. Thankful for every joyful moment.

If I could wish a single wish, that would be being able to impart good discipline to my offspring.

It is not linear but I believe with patience I will be able to do it.

And if there is an additional wish, that would be, being able to smile and accept what life has to offer.

Meanwhile, let us live life while we can!

2
$ 1.05
$ 1.05 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments