Sleep well

0 8
Avatar for ideallife
2 years ago

With the dawn of these multimedia, technology, and the like, sleeping seems to be a lesser priority than it has used to be.

Sleeping earlier than 10 is much better than sleeping later and waking up at a later time as well. I just don't go with the natural order of things.

But then it is how we live nowadays.

I am not excluded.

Opposite to what I believe, I now sleep later than 10 and as of writing time, it is already past midnight.

I guess I have insomnia. But like how I did before, I can just lie down and close my eyes. Even if I only had a few hours of deep sleep, at least I have laid down to sleep.

It will be my kind resolution to try to sleep at 9 pm.

Funny how I don't sleep when I have the freedom to do so. And when I don't have the freedom to do so, then I think about sleeping a lot.

So while I have a way to sleep well, I will sleep well.

And you, are you sleeping later than 10 pm? Are you somewhat addicted to browsing through your phone until you do not know the time and day already?

Let me sleep now. I still have at least 5 hours.

I want to wake up earlier and cook for the kids.

3
$ 2.78
$ 2.78 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments