Life will continue in spite of everything

0 6
Avatar for ideallife
2 years ago

Do I want to stop? Do I want to quit? Do I want out of all these? Do I want to get it done?

Dear self, don't ask me that. You have no right at all.

Responsibilities, my dearest. Don't pin the blame on people. Don't pin the blame on situations, on circumstances.

Learn to have sense and don't get depressed. Stay with logic. With GOD.

Don't give up on your ideals. Learn to appreciate what you have. Learn to use your resources.

Tighten your belt. That is what your father used to say. TO YOU. And have you ever done it? I hope you tried.

I you failed before, you can try again. Keep trying!

Despite everything, life goes on. It continues. The least you can do is to live it the way it should be lived. Ideals are good. I help one, guide one to live a not so far from perfect life.

Give up your vanity. Stick to your guidelines. Guidelines are always there for you.

Keep living life despite the trials and tribulations.

After all, life is a gift to be lived.

2
$ 0.21
$ 0.21 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments