It will be all worth it

0 20
Avatar for ideallife
1 year ago

Have you gone through that as well? Considering lower prices, buying cheaper items but had it backlashed on you?

I did that countless times but I still learn the hard way. I guess I am a stupid one not only sometimes but many times.

But I can't be blamed also! Why would I say that to myself?

Of course, there are times that cheaper ones are more practical but not with everything.

Sometimes, we have to choose the ones that will seem pricey but will turn out the best option.

It's all optimization techniques. I think not many are good with that.

What I noticed recently is the psychological and emotional impact of bad decisions. It has been more pronounced recently.

Even very simple things affect us enormously.

We have to check the factors and many more that would give us a more favorable situation.

This time, I bought a brand-new gadget. Once and for all I bought a brand new one.

Unfortunately, I had to take out a loan. Something I promised myself not to do. But I am in this situation so I needed to take some steps of that kind.

The monthly due is less than 40 dollars. I guess that is already a cheap one.

Though of course, with my record on loans, I wanted to have an improved reputation.

The good thing is that I believe I now know better than ever.

Experience as the best teacher, I am taking that.

I know it will be all worth it unless something happens to my new gadget beyond my control like being damaged due to unexpected factors or what.

I've been tricked many times. Lower price is one of the baits. But I had it bad and I wish I spent more.

They say that you get what you pay for. Indeed indeed!

I had to plan a way to obtain a brand new item because the cheap ones all bid goodbye.

I should have done this at the very start.

I may be thru installment but I know it will be worth the price.

If I have done this at the very start, then I would have been able to at least enjoy a long-lasting item. At the same time, I should have used the cheap ones worth as a down payment.

Such a bad move but it proves something for learning yet again.

Anyway, I have used them for a little bit even though they bid goodbye soonest and at the wrong times.

I needed them badly but they lagged and had their whatever expired leaving me helpless.

I just hope I will be able to have a nice setup for it so it won't be touched by unauthorized people.

I guess I will be setting my home office for better working days.

This is another important setup that I needed to do my best on.

Honestly, it gives me a headache a lot every time I am arranging things in my house.

But you know, we just do the vest that we can. And what is essential with design? Just think you are doing arrangements with a purpose.

Then again it gives me a headache. I don't know why. It just turns out that way almost every time hehe.

Someone told me to just do things one at a time and I will soon see great housekeeping results. But I always forget about that advice somehow.

I hope my new gadget will serve me well as I will also try my best to protect it and use it well.

3
$ 3.15
$ 3.15 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for ideallife
1 year ago

Comments