It isn't as simple as eating a piece of cake

0 23
Avatar for ideallife
2 years ago

Hi! Have you ever used word processing on the web? How has your experience been?

I recently needed to use the web version of word processing because I damaged my computer and I couldn't use the offline version.

It so happened that I needed support for objects in my documents so I begin searching for articles if I can't use the online version for my need.

Indeed, I can't just use the online version because my needs aren't supported.

I then realized that I still have to use the old ways. So for now I will have to borrow devices for my editing needs. But it's okay and it's alright.

Life for others and like me perhaps isn't like eating a piece of cake.

Then again that's life.

I wondered for a long time why and I realized that business is business. Of course, nothing comes for free.

Come to think of it, when one buys a device with a specific operating system, he or she has bought so many things and features there.

Therefore, I shouldn't expect things to just work for me unless I do something for things.

Included here would be paying for services or availing of free trials.

Since I am economically unable, I will just first see suitable options for me. In time I will be able to work like before.

For now, let me just be okay with things.

3
$ 3.83
$ 3.83 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments