I paid my due thru BCH

0 11
Avatar for ideallife
1 year ago

At long last, I was able to pay my due to a good friend. She loaned me BCH before. Now, I paid it in full. No, I added a little more. Let us just say it was for the interest.

She wasn't demanding any interest, but out of gratitude, I added a little more.

Now I am wondering how I can treat my BCH better. I wish I could understand the picture more holistically.

But then I needed more time learning about crypto and the market.

Now that I have paid my due, I am planning to accumulate some BCH and see how I can deal with it.

It would be almost impossible to not convert to fiat but I should at least set aside some for the future.

I am a little afraid of how others regard this coin.

If only we were truer to ourselves we would be able to appreciate and see its better features than where it was forked from (not sure about my terms, need more research).

Let us hope that, we, as users and recipients of BCH rewards on this platform, will be able to learn more and defend this coin.

I just have high hopes that when the time comes, we will also be able to give back to the community.

I don't know for you but I have been benefitting from this platform tremendously.

I keep racking my brain about how someone could be generously generous. If you can put it that way.

Something big's coming, I suppose. Or that someone's faith is just so great in something that it intrigues me how things will go in the distant future.

It is just very contagious that I am thinking of setting aside some funds, later on, to also support those beginning bloggers or anyone willing to use these kinds of platforms.

Not so soon but someday.

Giving back, someday, somehow.

The friend from whom I obtained the BCH loan was also the one who introduced me here.

I asked how she was and she said she is just so busy with her studies. She was accumulating or mining other coins and it bothered me somehow.

But she gave her word that she was not abandoning this platform and the BCH. She will come back but not now.

Hmmm... I am just so opposite a dogmatic person ao I hope to have a more solid understanding about this and that so that I can campaign what I really believe in.

3
$ 4.02
$ 4.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for ideallife
1 year ago

Comments